• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Minibe Hello Sanrio - Rainbow Dreams

Score
71 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$115.00

Special Price: S$79.00

You Save: S$36.00 (31%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
71 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 71 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Awesome ! Review by Crystal
Score

Lovely prints .. my girl will definitely love it !

(Posted on 1/7/2019)

Nice Print Review by Angie
Score

Bought this for my preschooler. She loves this print and very happy to have the same print as my be light.

(Posted on 12/17/2018)

Awesome Review by Rainbow Lover
Score

Got one piece previously and gotten another as gift for friend’s kid. She loves it very much! Gd size for toddlers & light weight.

(Posted on 12/13/2018)

Light and just the right size! Review by E
Score

Perfect for my 3 year old and 5 year old to tote their drink, snacks and wipes, extra cardi around! Great design (zips go all around but there is an additional band to prevent things from falling out), light, bright and attractive print - love the minibe!

(Posted on 11/17/2018)

My daughter loves it Review by Farhan
Score

Got this for my daughter for her school. machine washable great for kids. Highly recommended all jujube products. Anything machine washable is great for kiddos. Love love love!!

(Posted on 11/9/2018)

Repeat order! Review by Rafaelene
Score

Great gifts for hello kitty lovers.
Great quality. Suitable for adults and kids!

(Posted on 11/2/2018)

Nice bag Review by Tz
Score

Good for short trips out.

(Posted on 11/2/2018)

lightweight & good size for toddler Review by Emily
Score

this is a good bag for toddler. my daughter really loves the design and use it whenever we go out to put her stuff and water.

(Posted on 11/1/2018)

Nice colour and light weight Review by Denise
Score

Great bag to carry, it is comfortable. it is light weight and nice colour. good for toddlers,

(Posted on 10/30/2018)

Good and light Review by Claire
Score

The colours is nice. It is good and light . Suitable for kids going sch

(Posted on 10/27/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 71 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register