• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Minibe Hello Sanrio - Rainbow Dreams

Score
74 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$115.00

Special Price: S$69.00

You Save: S$46.00 (40%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
74 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 74 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Cute and vibrant color Review by Lorie
Score

Nice cute bag for my toddler’s stuff when he attends childcare. Love the vibrant color!

(Posted on 3/17/2019)

pretty! Review by Azy
Score

My son has one in the coastal cape cod print. my eldest niece has one in ruby. so now, my 2nd niece chose this design herself and I must say it is beautiful! it may look small, but it's perfect for preschool going children. light enough to carry and big enough to hold all their necessities!

(Posted on 2/21/2019)

Cute design and super lightweight Review by Lea Ching
Score

One of the lightest diaper bag i owned. Size just Perfect for couple of diapers, one set of clothes, water and snacks. I used the pocket for my cellphone! Super cute design too.

(Posted on 2/18/2019)

Awesome ! Review by Crystal
Score

Lovely prints .. my girl will definitely love it !

(Posted on 1/7/2019)

Nice Print Review by Angie
Score

Bought this for my preschooler. She loves this print and very happy to have the same print as my be light.

(Posted on 12/17/2018)

Awesome Review by Rainbow Lover
Score

Got one piece previously and gotten another as gift for friend’s kid. She loves it very much! Gd size for toddlers & light weight.

(Posted on 12/13/2018)

Light and just the right size! Review by E
Score

Perfect for my 3 year old and 5 year old to tote their drink, snacks and wipes, extra cardi around! Great design (zips go all around but there is an additional band to prevent things from falling out), light, bright and attractive print - love the minibe!

(Posted on 11/17/2018)

My daughter loves it Review by Farhan
Score

Got this for my daughter for her school. machine washable great for kids. Highly recommended all jujube products. Anything machine washable is great for kiddos. Love love love!!

(Posted on 11/9/2018)

Repeat order! Review by Rafaelene
Score

Great gifts for hello kitty lovers.
Great quality. Suitable for adults and kids!

(Posted on 11/2/2018)

Nice bag Review by Tz
Score

Good for short trips out.

(Posted on 11/2/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 74 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register