• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Mini Helix Rose Gold Messenger Bag - Whimsical Whisper

Score
12 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$50.00

Special Price: S$40.00

You Save: S$10.00 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Practical and stylish Review by Josephine
Score

Love this mini Helix. Able to carry my mobile, small wallet, lipstick in holder, key, a small packet of mint and a pack of tissue paper. All into this small but versatile and stylish bag with charming colours.

(Posted on 3/31/2019)

Pretty Review by Ms Dn
Score

This is pretty little bag. Bought this for my child. She loves carrying it around. It's just nice for a kid's bag. Might not be so practical if you're using it for yourself and you carry a lot more than the necessities.

(Posted on 3/3/2019)

Size is good Review by Jenn
Score

Size is good and easy to carry around. it is light and useful. great for kids.

(Posted on 2/22/2019)

Love the prints Review by Goh
Score

I use it in conjunction with my baby carrier. It is small and allow me to put in my hp and cards and keys with allows me to reach for them when I am caring for my baby.

(Posted on 2/20/2019)

Light and small Review by Jasmine
Score

Lovely bag. it is nice and small it works for me as well as my kid. good size and light.

(Posted on 2/18/2019)

Looks cute and pretty Review by GT
Score

perfectly match my gal's CNY outfit! haha! love it.

(Posted on 2/11/2019)

Cool print Review by Esther
Score

My girl likes this print and she like to carry her mini helix. Just nice to bring her little toys when out.

(Posted on 2/8/2019)

Perfect for kids! Review by Yplailai
Score

I love this print! Size is perfect for my little girls to carry during CNY visiting to store their Ang pows. Other times of the year they can bring out when gg on excursions with school to store tissue, ezlink and purse. Buying this in advance for future use due to the print too attractive to miss this time!

(Posted on 2/5/2019)

Just nice for using it when going out for a short while Review by Joreen
Score

Sometimes going out for short errand or stuff don't like to bring my wallet. But carrying wallet and hp is a hesitate if want to buy stuff. So i will use mini helix. Fits hp cash n tissue.

(Posted on 1/31/2019)

Nice and light Review by Jen
Score

Nice and light. the quality is good. love the design alot. it is suitable for kids.

(Posted on 1/30/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register