• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Minibe Coastal Bag - Providence

Score
14 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$115.00

Special Price: S$59.00

You Save: S$56.00 (49%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Compact size Review by Tiffany
Score

Spongy all over. Should be a very lasting material!

(Posted on 6/18/2019)

2nd minibe! Review by LY
Score

This is already my 2nd minibe purchase as its not bulky, big enough for my boy who’s already 20 months old. Good for him to bring to childcare and whole day outing with us over the weekend!

(Posted on 6/11/2019)

Good for money Review by Tini
Score

Great colours, good for both girls n boys.
Small n light , but roomy interior

(Posted on 5/13/2019)

Thumbs up ! Review by Lim
Score

Looks small, but can really hold many items.

(Posted on 5/1/2019)

Good quality cheaper than retail Review by Yiyan
Score

Super in love with the bag. It’s spacious enuff to put quite a lot of stuff and the print is pretty!

(Posted on 4/27/2019)

Great Review by Dewi
Score

I love the bag and it is just nice, not to big and small for outing

(Posted on 4/25/2019)

Good quality Review by Lily
Score

Received in very gd condition. Very zippers and details are covered and protected well. Gd job pupsik.

(Posted on 3/4/2019)

Perfect size Review by Ros
Score

Great bag, light weight, perfect size for my 5 years old to use in daycare. It fits everything that he needs. Love it.

(Posted on 1/9/2019)

Great product Review by Frinna
Score

Love the coastal print for traveling to the seaside, matching with providence my 'be set'. My hubby wears it very often, too. It's pretty unisex. Can't wait to pass it to my son when he gets older.

(Posted on 12/29/2018)

First MiniBe But Not The Last Review by Elizabeth
Score

It's my first MiniBe! I've other bags from Jujube but decided to try this size out. It's perfect for kiddos (as a kiddy bagpack) and the machine washable factor is fantastic!

(Posted on 12/24/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register