• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Jujube Hobobe Sanrio Diaper Bag - Hello Sanrio

Score
15 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$179.00

Special Price: S$129.00

You Save: S$50.00 (28%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
15 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Adorable and lovely prints Review by Shirleen
Score

My first HBB and JJB bag! Light weight, good quality with vibrant prints! Good for on the go short trips~

(Posted on 7/30/2019)

First jjb Review by Valerie
Score

Best bag ever!! Love the design n functionality of the bag even though it’s a diaper bag but i uses it as my everyday go to bag

(Posted on 7/16/2018)

Nice bag Review by Sharon
Score

1st time buying JJB n no regret on buying this design

(Posted on 7/9/2018)

Super light adorable hobobe bag! Review by Serene
Score

This bag is so light and roomy! A must buy for everyday use!

(Posted on 3/30/2018)

Seems Good Review by Chrys
Score

it is a gift so i am not sure how is it like but judging from the material it seems very durable and alot of compartment ... very good for ladies and mothers for sure.

(Posted on 12/12/2017)

Cute Sanrio Prints Review by Sharon
Score

Loving this cute and colourful vibrant Hobobe collections that adds rainbow details to my life!

(Posted on 11/14/2017)

extremely well made Review by Yew
Score

extremely well made, excellent workmanship. fast delivery from pusik. highly encourage sanrio fans to buy this!!

(Posted on 10/31/2017)

Great for mum for the go Review by Tan
Score

Great for quick getaway to the supermarket or meal. Easy to find items in it. Will not regret.

(Posted on 10/25/2017)

Love the print Review by Rain
Score

Love the print and size . Is very good in size . Able to store quite a lot . Sufficient for a short trip .

(Posted on 10/10/2017)

Cute Print! Review by Agnes
Score

The HBB has a good size. It has many compartments to organise things. Bottles can be put at the side . It makes accessing things very easy.

(Posted on 7/19/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register