• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Hobobe Sanrio Diaper Bag - Hello Friends

Score
9 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$189.00

Special Price: S$99.00

You Save: S$90.00 (48%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Cute bag Review by Diana
Score

1st time owning a Jujube bag! Super cute design. It has many compartments to put small items.

(Posted on 4/8/2019)

one of my best bags Review by Ms A
Score

Hobobe has been one of my favourite bags. Can put in many of my baby stuff and still looking so stylish. I am so glad the placement is super good!

(Posted on 1/12/2019)

My niece nice love it. Review by Jess
Score

Bought as a gift for my niece endup her sis also requested it for her next birthday gift. They like the cute print and light weight of this bag which has many compartments. And best part i got it at a great price during promo. Tks

(Posted on 3/24/2018)

Cute design Review by Ivy
Score

Bag is not big. I intend to use it only for quick trips out.

(Posted on 3/14/2018)

Good structure Review by Wai
Score

Structured bag makes packing easy. Many compartments within the bag. Very useful bag!

(Posted on 1/29/2018)

Awesome bag Review by Amber
Score

Excellent quality and perfect size for outing with kids. Love everything about the bag!

(Posted on 1/15/2018)

Great gift for loved ones Review by Sherry
Score

I bought this lovey for my Sister. She uses it everyday for her newborn and she feedbacks to me it suits her needs! Recommend for all.

(Posted on 1/11/2018)

Cute and Versatile Review by Sharon
Score

Love this versatile colours of Hello Friends Hobobe which matches any outfit I wear. Spacious and fuss free compartment that suits my everyday needs.

(Posted on 11/14/2017)

Great size Review by JL
Score

Got this at the trunk show. I love the size of the bag - it's big enough to fit diapers, toys, nursing apron, change of clothes and mummy's stuff without looking bulky.

(Posted on 10/14/2017)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register