• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Jujube Hello Kitty Fuel Cell Insulated Bag - Dots & Stripes

Score
37 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$50.00

Special Price: S$40.00

You Save: S$10.00 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
37 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Gift Review by Chai
Score

Bought a variety of designs from Jujube. This Hello Kitty design is a gift for a friend who is a fan of the cat. A good size for her snacks!

(Posted on 5/21/2020)

Good buy Review by Su
Score

It’s a good size and the zipper is smooth. There’s even a small zipper compartment to keep milk bags, etc.

(Posted on 5/15/2020)

Very cute Review by Cheryl
Score

Was contemplating to purchase this at first. It came well packaged and the print was so pretty and it fit my 2 x spectra pump flanges nicely instead of using Ziplock. Definitely a good buy!

(Posted on 5/3/2020)

So convenient Review by Dee
Score

So convenient to store all baby snacks, foods and container !

(Posted on 4/9/2020)

Nice Review by VN
Score

Second one I’ve had!

(Posted on 3/21/2020)

Cute design and good size Review by Grace
Score

One of the few with this good size to fit a lot. My baby got really excited seeing the hello kitty prints

(Posted on 3/20/2020)

Lovely design Review by Ting
Score

I am a Hello Kitty fan so I must buy this Hello Kitty bag

(Posted on 2/22/2020)

NIce Review by Jess
Score

Good quality and nice. love it alot . the design is good and the patterns are nice. cute and useful.

(Posted on 1/28/2020)

Love the print Review by Bethi
Score

I love this HK design and the fuel bag is so spacious that I could put 2 water bottle and a milk bottle in.

(Posted on 1/15/2020)

Cute kitty design & spacious storage Review by Jean
Score

Cute kitty design & spacious storage For 2 milk bottle, powder container & 1 thermal flask.

1st time buying this popular brand. Great saving too.

(Posted on 1/9/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register