• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Be Supplied Legacy Breast Pump Bag - The Duchess

Score
12 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$189.00

Special Price: S$149.00

You Save: S$40.00 (21%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love it Review by ShurC
Score

love this bag! especially the deep pocket which makes it easier for me to reach for the bottles

(Posted on 7/4/2019)

Love the look of it Review by D
Score

The moment it reaches me my heart melts. Lovely design and handy to put many stuffs in it. Never regret getting it.

(Posted on 6/23/2019)

Good quality and pretty bag Review by Lyn
Score

Bought this to replace my longchamp tote bag to transport pump parts and cooler bag. A cooler bag fits just right in this jujube bag. However, I will have to take out the whole cooler bag to place my ice blocks and milk bottles. Not very user friendly. Zippers were of good quality and compartments are useful.

(Posted on 5/2/2019)

An Everyday Essential Review by SilverStCloud
Score

I take my Spectra S1 to and from the office every day in this bag. It keeps it protected and all my breast pumping essentials are wonderfully organised in the many pockets and compartments.

(Posted on 12/29/2018)

Lovely pump bag Review by Corene
Score

Has been eyeing this despite newer prints coming out. Finally got this to prepare for returning to work. Checked and my spectra s1plus can fit in snug as the side. Ample of rooms for cooler bag etc.

(Posted on 12/11/2018)

Be supplied Review by Adeline
Score

My first time buying it. Its big n light.

(Posted on 11/21/2018)

Love it ! Review by Alena
Score

Absolutely happy with my purchase :)

(Posted on 11/19/2018)

Pretty, useful and convenient Review by Reena
Score

Ideal pumping bag which allows easy storage and looks classy.

(Posted on 9/25/2018)

Great dainty pump bag Review by Jolyn
Score

I have been eyeing this for a while. Was glad to finally buy it. It was spacious enough for my spectra S1 and all my pump stuff. Literally use it as my pump storage bag at work. Great buy!

(Posted on 8/2/2018)

A good pump and diaper bag Review by Isabel
Score

Ideal pump bag if you are using Spectra S1. A very stylish diaper bag as well. There are many pockets which keeps everything so organised. I’d say it’s best pump bag ever.

(Posted on 4/19/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register