• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Jujube Be Supplied Legacy Breast Pump Bag - Queen of the Nile

Score
23 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$189.00

Special Price: S$129.00

You Save: S$60.00 (32%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
23 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
great Breast Pump Bag Review by Jessie
Score

nice and works well. it is a perfect bag for going out. nice and works well. love it alot. good in quality. too.

(Posted on 6/24/2020)

Good bag Review by Serene
Score

Good purchase and nice. it is good in quality. it works well. it is a good purchase.

(Posted on 5/29/2020)

Suitable for working moms Review by Mira
Score

I bought this bag with Be Equipped and Paci Pod. I love the design so much as it is very classy and simple. Bag is not as heavy as what I thought it will be based on some reviews. Managed to pack my Avent Double Pump and my other work items, still good though.

(Posted on 4/15/2020)

Stylish! Review by Victoria
Score

Love this bag! Looks stylish, size is just nice, and it is not too heavy as well.

(Posted on 2/11/2020)

office bag Review by Rynn
Score

I carry this to office daily. i could put a v-coool ice block in the insulated compartment to keep the ebm cool on the way home. The bag is just nice for hegen pump + parts. can even throw in an extra cardigan

(Posted on 1/5/2020)

Great! Review by Nirmal
Score

I love it! Great to store my pump items, packit pouch and my office stuff! Tho it can be abit heavy, it’s great!

(Posted on 10/20/2019)

Stylish design Review by Claire A.
Score

Love this design of this bag so much. Very spacious and can fit all my essentials.

(Posted on 10/17/2019)

Fits Spectra S1 Review by Martiani
Score

Be Supplied pump bag is really a good bag and stylish at the same time.
The main compartment fits my Spectra S1, 4 Hegen bottles(stacked tgt), pump parts(spectra flanges and adapter to Hegen Bottles), a small umbrella and my nursing cover. That’s max capacity.
At the side, in the insulated part, I keep my PACK IT bag, and an ice pack. Max capacity as well because of the stuffs i put in the main compartment, but Without the stuffs in the main compartment, I could squeeze the spectra s1 in, but very tight though.

Then in the other side pocket(wish it was a little bit more spacious), I keep one of my Be Quick bag(the medium size one to store my cash). I like how they have the mash pockets to slot your stuffs, so that when you unzip the pocket, things don’t fall off.
The front pocket(mommy pocket) is where I keep my keys(there’s a key fob), same here there is a mash pocket to keep your stuffs. I also put a small be quick purse to keep my cards. I carry my bag on the left side, I’m right handed, so it’s easier to keep my purse in the mommy pocket instead of the side pocket, I use my cards more than cash and the mommy’s pocket is easier to reach.

Been using the bag for a week now, love it cos it’s stylish. I don’t have to bring an extra cloth bag for pump and all parts and all, and then another bag for my own stuffs.
I do wish that it was a little bigger so that I could also fit my laptop in the back pocket. I tried to stuff my laptop in but my laptop is a tad bigger.
Hope this helps!

(Posted on 10/17/2019)

jujube be supplied -Queen of Nile Review by Siti Erna
Score

The bag was great that it makes the baby stuffs in the bag well organized. The bag is very roomy and I really love it.Never regret purchasing it and I love the design.:)

(Posted on 7/16/2019)

Heavy Bag Review by Rain
Score

The bag is quite heavy on its own and weighs a ton after I have packed my S1 in. I am using the Vcool ice bag and after packing in both items with bottles and pump parts, the bag is stuffed and unable to fit in more items. I have since sold the bag.

(Posted on 6/6/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register