• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Be Supplied Legacy Breast Pump Bag - Queen of the Nile

Score
15 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$189.00

Special Price: S$129.00

You Save: S$60.00 (32%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
15 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
jujube be supplied -Queen of Nile Review by Siti Erna
Score

The bag was great that it makes the baby stuffs in the bag well organized. The bag is very roomy and I really love it.Never regret purchasing it and I love the design.:)

(Posted on 7/16/2019)

Heavy Bag Review by Rain
Score

The bag is quite heavy on its own and weighs a ton after I have packed my S1 in. I am using the Vcool ice bag and after packing in both items with bottles and pump parts, the bag is stuffed and unable to fit in more items. I have since sold the bag.

(Posted on 6/6/2019)

Good Quality and Love It Review by Yan Ting
Score

I love this bag as it is nicely designed. I put my pump into this bag and bring it to work everyday.

(Posted on 5/31/2019)

Love it! Review by SSL
Score

This bag is very roomy and stylish, it holds my Spectra S1 pump, extra bottles and work stuffs! It is like a on-the-go pumping station which is very stylish! I don’t have to take my pump out but just draw out the tubes and connect to my bottles to pump.

(Posted on 5/21/2019)

Right size and comfortable to carry Review by cs
Score

I got this together with the Be Equipped accessory pack and they fit like a glove together with my Spectra S1, with a little space for my wet wipes, nursing pads and personal items. I carry this to and fro everyday on public transport. Although it is heavy, it is still comfortable to carry. Best thing is it is machine washable!

(Posted on 2/21/2019)

Great Pump Bag Review by Chia
Score

Bought this pump bag for work. Fits my spectra S1 and Freemie with loads of space to put my other pumping items like wet wipes, pipes and bottles. Pumping station all in 1 bag. I just put my bag on the table and pull out the pipe for pumping, didn't even have to take my pump out.

(Posted on 2/17/2019)

Love it! Review by Mew
Score

Great bag to carry the spectra S1 pump. It fits well and I managed to squeeze in VCool bag to keep all the bottles as well. Also love the design.

(Posted on 2/16/2019)

Fits Spectra S1 Review by Liz
Score

Love it, good quality and fits Spectra S1 - it's a bit tight though. You can also squeeze a small laptop in the exterior back pocket, if you don't mind that it's not fully enclosed.

(Posted on 1/16/2019)

love this bag Review by Denise
Score

bought this bag because i was looking for something to fit my spectra pump. the compartment for the pump is just nice for the spectra pump (it is quite a tight fit). love this bag because the quality feels good, it is machine washable and there is a side compartment for me to put my pumped out breast milk that i store in breastmilk storage bags. i have not tried putting in a cooler bag, but i intend to buy a wet/dry bag to put the milk and cooler packs in and then put it in the side pocket. the middle part is good enough to fit my work stuff (ipad/laptop, wallet, keys, phone, small water bottle).

(Posted on 11/16/2018)

Love it Review by beanbun
Score

Makes everything more organised. Wish I got it earlier

(Posted on 7/13/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register