• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Be Set Legacy Baglets - The Versailles

Score
18 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$85.00

Special Price: S$39.00

You Save: S$46.00 (54%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
18 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good set Review by Hazel
Score

Good set and nice design, it is very appropriate and suitable for many uses. good buy

(Posted on 3/6/2019)

Getting this to give as gift Review by Zab
Score

I love this print so much. I bought another set to give away to my friend who is also crazy about Jujube.

(Posted on 2/28/2019)

Multi use set Review by Qid
Score

The sizes are just perfect to be bag organizers and/or as an individual wrislets and crossbody 2! Luv2 it!

(Posted on 2/19/2019)

In love with this! Review by Nur Aisyah
Score

Was contemplating to get this but i’m glad i did because the prints are so much prettier in real. I’ve been using the large one as sling bag and i love it! It is spacious and i can even fit in my big wallet inside plus many other stuff. A great buy!

(Posted on 2/14/2019)

Love the print! Review by Junaidah
Score

It's even gorgeous in real life!Ju-ju-be Be Sets are my bffs!A must have for everyone.

(Posted on 1/16/2019)

Be Set rocks and so does this print Review by Moon
Score

This is my 2nd be set as I used my 1st to death. It's a perfect size to store everything I need - small foldable brolly, wallet, packet tissue, and loose items eg lip balm, meds, go into the smallest pouch. Everything is neat and tidy and best of all, it's washable! So even after the kids have dirtiest it, I can just throw it into the wash!

(Posted on 1/16/2019)

multi purpose set Review by HW
Score

The set is so worth the price. the print is gorgeous. My LO loves the medium size because she can have matching style with me on larger size.

(Posted on 1/9/2019)

Big fan of this classy print Review by SilverStCloud
Score

Love this brown classy print. It is able to see me through work appointments and rough-it-out kids play dates, which is really convenient for a working mom as there is no need to swap out my pouches to suit different events.

The nylon could be hardier as the corners have started to show signs of wear and tear in only a few months. But, overall, I am happy with this purchase.

(Posted on 12/29/2018)

Versatile design Review by Thinger
Score

Versatile design. Easy to mix and match.can use as bag organizer too.

(Posted on 11/13/2018)

Quality Review by Kel
Score

Quality is good. I still couldn’t bear to use all of them... too good.

(Posted on 10/23/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register