• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Be Set Coastal Baglets-Newport

Score
10 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$85.00

Special Price: S$59.00

You Save: S$26.00 (31%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Nice set of prints and very versatile Review by Elizabeth
Score

Happy with this purchase because it’s extremely versatile to use and the prints are nicest of the coastal collection imo.

(Posted on 11/7/2019)

Paci pods Review by Vidhiyah
Score

Love the quality and the prints of the bags

(Posted on 10/10/2019)

Fist timer Review by Jaslyn
Score

First time buying jujube. Didn't know what the hype was until now. The material seems durable and lasting with nice designs

(Posted on 8/24/2019)

Light and neat Review by J
Score

Keeps things neat in my bag without weighing it down. Love the prints. Very happy with it.

(Posted on 7/9/2019)

Very useable Review by Tiffany
Score

Colors are bright and timeless design!

(Posted on 6/18/2019)

My favorite print Review by Yan
Score

I love be sets and this is also my favorite print. No regrets getting this

(Posted on 4/20/2019)

Endless ways to use it Review by Phebs
Score

The baglets were perfect all the little things I had to bring for my new baby. From medicines to spare clothes. Best of all its washable!

(Posted on 3/23/2019)

Elegant and functional Review by Vanessa
Score

I love all be sets, but this is my favourite print! It's classy and glams up any outfit. Love how there are so many uses for each baglet.

(Posted on 12/18/2018)

Love the print Review by Zulaiha
Score

What i can say love the be set. Been bought it so many times now. Can put anything n easily to carry in ur bag

(Posted on 8/26/2018)

Favorite Coastal set Review by Yan
Score

No regrets getting these lovely baglets. they are always inside my bag close to my heart.

(Posted on 8/18/2018)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register