• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Be Set Coastal Baglets - Annapolis

Score
55 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$85.00

Special Price: S$49.00

You Save: S$36.00 (42%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
55 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 55 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Cute and useful! Review by Chok
Score

Love how it comes in 3 diff sizes to help you get organised! Great quality and perfect to keep your personal or baby items inside.

(Posted on 7/11/2019)

Good deal Review by DT
Score

I liked that it was 3 bags in one set. Good for organizing and handy for popping out to run errands.

(Posted on 6/17/2019)

Good set Review by Rebecca
Score

Good set nice buy . Really love the design a lot . Great for many usage

(Posted on 6/17/2019)

Worth it Review by Z
Score

Promo price is well worth the money!

(Posted on 6/11/2019)

Great quality! Review by Mat
Score

Got this when it was on promotion - I'm loving the cute designs which comes with great quality and how functional these bags are!

(Posted on 6/8/2019)

Good item Review by Nur Syazana
Score

Bought for a friend and she love the designs. She was very satisfied with the item.

(Posted on 6/6/2019)

Very useful Review by Yiyan
Score

Super useful be set. Awesome print and the small size is super good to put all my cards and cash. Very convenient!

(Posted on 6/5/2019)

Practical Review by TWC
Score

I love the Be Set, the size are just nice and practical to use. I'd love to collect them all!

(Posted on 6/5/2019)

Nice purchase. good buy Review by Jennifer
Score

Nice purchase and a good buy love the bags alot. good that is is able to put into the washing machine for a wash. nice bag

(Posted on 5/29/2019)

Great Review by Maslyn
Score

Great for organizing stuff and the sizes are just nice to be packed in bags.

(Posted on 5/22/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 55 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register