• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Be Right Back Tokidoki Diaper Bag - Iconic 2.0

Score
9 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$249.00

Special Price: S$149.00

You Save: S$100.00 (40%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Very light but sturdy material Review by Kelly
Score

Love the lightweight material! After packing 2 sets of clothes ( for my 1+ and 3 yr old), 4 diapers, 2 jackets, and 1 water bottle, there’s still 1/3 space in the main compartment.
Good size and shape is maintained even when empty.
However would prefer if the main compartment zip can stop half way through instead of all the way down (entire front flap will drop down).

(Posted on 3/16/2019)

Good service Review by Lily
Score

Unexpected to received the order after the customer service contacted me. Very nice and good quality. Will recommend to fren and purchase again

(Posted on 2/17/2019)

Love it! Review by JN
Score

Love the quality of the bag and that it is spacious!

(Posted on 2/14/2019)

Super comfy diaper bag Review by Jo
Score

I've used a lot of diaper bags but this the best so far that I have had. From the material used down to the bag compartments - all were perfectly fine. Glad to bought it with very good deal.

(Posted on 1/27/2019)

Nice bag! Review by itty
Score

I bought this back pack cos I wanted to travel around with my hands free. And this bag does not disappoint! It has many useful pockets and features that makes traveling with baby easy. My sister-in-law now wants to buy one for herself and two for her daughters. Haha!

(Posted on 12/7/2018)

BRB Review by Susan
Score

received in good hands.. super love it..

(Posted on 11/29/2018)

Love this diaper bag! Review by Cheryl
Score

Love this diaper bag! This bag is so functional and organized. It has pockets for everything and the inside has a large zipper compartment for containing loose items. The straps are comfortable to wear and it sits well on your back so you don't have to worry about tired shoulders or aching back.

(Posted on 11/8/2018)

Best diaper bag Review by Grace
Score

I've researched a few bags and I find this bag the most useful and well organized and big enough for my baby's diaper bag.. it also have a good mummy compartment where it's so handy. Definitely will recommend it to new users!

(Posted on 11/7/2018)

Good buy. Review by Piggie
Score

Great deal, good buy. This BRB can hold a lot of stuffs and the prints are fun to look at.

(Posted on 11/2/2018)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register