• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Be Ready Tokidoki Cosmetic Case - Sushi Cars

Score
12 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$65.00

Special Price: S$29.90

You Save: S$35.10 (54%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great!!! Review by Nilda
Score

I love the design and the quality of the product . Perfect for organising my son’s stuff when he go to the infant care . Love it!!!

(Posted on 7/16/2019)

Great for travelling Review by MBC
Score

It's definitely great for travelling. Hopefully can hold both my kids & my toiletries.

(Posted on 7/2/2019)

Very practical and useful Review by Amelia
Score

This is my second Be Ready. After using the first one for my cosmetics, I realised it's a very useful item to have for many other purposes hence I bought this one. The Tokidoki print is certainly a plus point as it's so cute!

(Posted on 7/1/2019)

Sushi Cars print is so cool Review by Cecilia
Score

My 3rd cosmetics case in this super cool print - Sushi Cars !!! This cosmetics pouch is so spacious and able to store a lot of stuff !!!

(Posted on 6/21/2019)

Spacious & pretty design Review by Ka Wai
Score

I uses the bag for my breastpumps instead. I am very satisfied with the purchase as I have gotten the perfect placement print! Awesome!

(Posted on 4/4/2019)

nice & spacious Review by lene
Score

nice design & spacious for all my goodies

(Posted on 3/6/2019)

Cute Prints Review by Janice
Score

I usually only gets the classic designs from jujube. This is too cute to resist.

(Posted on 1/13/2019)

Cute prints and useful Review by Sher
Score

I will use this for my cosmetics storage. Hope to get more designs for Be Ready for more make up Storage.

(Posted on 12/16/2018)

Spacious Review by Amy
Score

I was surprised at the size of it. Very spacious
My items are visible at a glance

(Posted on 12/10/2018)

Lovely design Review by Zab
Score

Sushi Cars is a punk design. It's a wonderful bonus that it's on sale. I bought many different designs for storage (not just cosmetics).

(Posted on 12/8/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register