• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Jujube Be Ready Tokidoki Cosmetic Case - Sushi Cars

Score
18 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$65.00

Special Price: S$29.90

You Save: S$35.10 (54%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
18 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
For pumping parts Review by Jie
Score

Nice and big enough to store 2 sets of pumoing parts for spectra, including the bottles
Good with handle, easy to access

(Posted on 11/29/2019)

Love it! Review by Jojo11
Score

Cute print. My boy loves this print! Easy to store his toys while we r out.

(Posted on 11/2/2019)

My 3rd Be Ready Review by Cindy
Score

It keeps small items organised in it when put in a big bag. It can be used as a bag for medication when travelling.

(Posted on 11/2/2019)

so cute Review by Gladys
Score

this is my 2nd be ready and i find tht it is very useful for multiple uses.

(Posted on 9/24/2019)

Great! Review by Shan
Score

I use this as a medication kit for travel. Spacious and items are organized.

(Posted on 9/18/2019)

Good buy Review by sara
Score

Its machine washable and easy to carry out. good for compartments in the bag and nice. the case is well designed.

(Posted on 9/2/2019)

Great!!! Review by Nilda
Score

I love the design and the quality of the product . Perfect for organising my son’s stuff when he go to the infant care . Love it!!!

(Posted on 7/16/2019)

Great for travelling Review by MBC
Score

It's definitely great for travelling. Hopefully can hold both my kids & my toiletries.

(Posted on 7/2/2019)

Very practical and useful Review by Amelia
Score

This is my second Be Ready. After using the first one for my cosmetics, I realised it's a very useful item to have for many other purposes hence I bought this one. The Tokidoki print is certainly a plus point as it's so cute!

(Posted on 7/1/2019)

Sushi Cars print is so cool Review by Cecilia
Score

My 3rd cosmetics case in this super cool print - Sushi Cars !!! This cosmetics pouch is so spacious and able to store a lot of stuff !!!

(Posted on 6/21/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register