• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Jujube Be Ready Tokidoki Cosmetic Case - Sea Punk

Score
20 Review(s)
Brand: Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$65.00

Special Price: S$45.00

You Save: S$20.00 (31%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
20 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
good orgaiser Review by Kandice
Score

good for organising things in a big bag. works well and nice, it is suitable for the putting toys as well. good purchase.

(Posted on 5/17/2021)

Fantastic for traveling Review by Michelle
Score

I love the print and how functional this bag is. Nice size with sufficient compartments inside. Also, I love the colour contrasts!

(Posted on 3/19/2021)

Spacious enough to keep all my Tokidoki key charm collection Review by Cheryl
Score

Very happy that I managed to get Donutella on the top and bottom of the case. Will continue buying jujube from Pupsik!

(Posted on 4/22/2020)

Love the prints Review by ML
Score

Love the prints so much! Its very useful for traveling !

(Posted on 9/11/2019)

Great Holder Review by Geraldine
Score

Used it to store my breast pump. Am very glad that it is able to hold my S9+, flanges and charger all in one place. Makes pumping on the go very convenient.

(Posted on 8/26/2019)

Good makeup pouch Review by shawna
Score

It holds my brushes in place and has slot for small item jars. Love it!

(Posted on 7/22/2019)

Cute Review by Jools
Score

Loving the prints and the bright pink inner lining is just lovely. A great dump bag for my cosmetics. Would have been awesome if it is a little longer to fit in an eye pallette nicely.

(Posted on 6/21/2019)

Suitable for kids/adults Review by Huang
Score

Bought 2 bags of different pattern for my kid and me. So nice it and for cosmetic bag and easy to carry out.

(Posted on 6/3/2019)

Great buy Review by Rebecca
Score

Great buy and nice design, the pouch is very sturdy and good in quality. it is very well made

(Posted on 5/30/2019)

Love the Be Ready for Travel Review by IrisesInBloom
Score

My first Toki-Doki print and love the Candy Stripe lining, great size and perfect to pack all my toiletries and makeup for trips!

(Posted on 8/18/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register