• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Be Quick Rose Gold Wristlet - Sakura at Dusk

Score
11 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$50.00

Special Price: S$39.00

You Save: S$11.00 (22%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Pretty & Spacious Review by Cher
Score

My second be quick. Love how spacious it is and the print is gorgeous!

(Posted on 7/7/2019)

Very convenient Review by Maria Cecilia
Score

Girly and convenient. :) I love it that when I am using a big bag, I can just put it inside and easily spot it. Nice one.

(Posted on 7/3/2019)

Love the prints Review by Cozel
Score

I have a few be quicks & this print is gorgeous too! Like be quick as it’s a good size sling convenient for me to put my personal belongings, tissues, wipes etc. Happy with purchase

(Posted on 5/29/2019)

Good pouch Review by patricia
Score

Good pouch that works well. it is nice in deisgn and the quality too. good and awesome love it alot.

(Posted on 5/28/2019)

Good purse Review by Veronica
Score

good purse and works well. it is easy to use and ncie. the quality is awesome.

(Posted on 5/22/2019)

Good bag Review by Janet
Score

Good bag . It works well . It is good in quality. Love the deisgn a lot

(Posted on 5/13/2019)

The Perfect bag Review by Nur Jazlyn
Score

This is my second purchase for Jujube Bequick range from Pupsik. Highly recommend for ladies from all status. Its light, durable and the print is super pretty too!

(Posted on 4/26/2019)

Love the colour Review by karin
Score

Love the colour. it works well and is easy to use. it is machine washabel too.

(Posted on 2/18/2019)

Love the design Review by Jenn
Score

It works wel and is convenient. Using it to put essentials and compartmentalise the bag . Good choice

(Posted on 2/4/2019)

Good Review by Diana
Score

Can be used a sling bag, store diapers and organise baby essentials when going out

(Posted on 1/28/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register