• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Be Quick Coastal Wristlet - Cape Cod

Score
25 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$50.00

Special Price: S$23.90

You Save: S$26.10 (52%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
25 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Useful handy size bag Review by Jennifer
Score

Though doesn’t look big, it can put in quite a lot of stuff. Overall happy with this bag.

(Posted on 3/22/2019)

Useful for organising Review by Joy
Score

I use it to carry her spare clothes, diaper, cardigan and small face towel. When I don't need it, just remove the whole pouch from the diaper bag and put it back when I do.

(Posted on 3/11/2019)

Repeated purchase Review by Shirlene
Score

Is a sale! So must buy! Very good deal!

(Posted on 3/8/2019)

love it Review by doublechined
Score

love the great discount and jujube bags!

(Posted on 2/28/2019)

Addicted Review by Qid
Score

Ever since i had my 3rd born, my addiction towards jujube sips in!! Especially towards be set and be quick! Both have multifunctional use! And be quick size is just nice for my everyday go to bag.. It fits my long purse and my other necessity!! Im luvin it!

(Posted on 2/19/2019)

Good organiser Review by Lily
Score

Can put 3 sets of my 6 yrs girl clothing and still got some space for other when traveling

(Posted on 2/15/2019)

Small but roomy Review by Yen Thanh
Score

These are small at first glances but seem to be able to hold a ton. Colour is vibrant. Good price. Thinking of getting more!

(Posted on 2/4/2019)

Great gift idea Review by Ying Ying
Score

Got it as a gift. Good deal with the promo!

(Posted on 1/8/2019)

Nice and affordable Review by Junne
Score

Jujube’s bags are all super functional and I especially love the be quick and be set series cos there’s just so many ways u can use it!

(Posted on 1/4/2019)

Handy sized Review by J
Score

Stylish and spacious bag for diapers. Can fit 3 diapers, rash cream, wet wipes and extra set of clothes.

(Posted on 12/26/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register