• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Be Quick Coastal Wristlet - Cape Cod

Score
18 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$50.00

Special Price: S$23.90

You Save: S$26.10 (52%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
18 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great gift idea Review by Ying Ying
Score

Got it as a gift. Good deal with the promo!

(Posted on 1/8/2019)

Nice and affordable Review by Junne
Score

Jujube’s bags are all super functional and I especially love the be quick and be set series cos there’s just so many ways u can use it!

(Posted on 1/4/2019)

Handy sized Review by J
Score

Stylish and spacious bag for diapers. Can fit 3 diapers, rash cream, wet wipes and extra set of clothes.

(Posted on 12/26/2018)

Large and Good Quality Pouch Review by Elizabeth
Score

I've very happy with this item! I bought two, they were large and spacious and very well made.

(Posted on 12/24/2018)

Fast and Good Product Review by Susan Soon
Score

Fast shipment within 3 days items received. Very pleased with the items , all are well protected and received in good condition.THanks

(Posted on 12/21/2018)

Jujube Be Quick Coastal Wristlet Review by karena
Score

Purchased few times! It's really handy!

(Posted on 12/20/2018)

Can’t get enough Review by Linds
Score

This is my third be quick! Bot additional one to put extra set of baby clothes since the item is on sale! Love the red

(Posted on 12/10/2018)

Perfect for my travel pump gear! Review by Kunali
Score

I love this as a small bag for my travel sized pump machine. The flanges and bottles go in a cooler bag and the dry things go here and it’s perfect due to the material that doesn’t get wet accidentally

(Posted on 12/9/2018)

Spacious wristlet Review by Thinger
Score

Can hold 4 diapers and mini pack of wet wipes and still have space for me to put more stuff. Super thoughtful products for mommies.

(Posted on 10/21/2018)

Handy product Review by Amal S
Score

I bought two of these in different designs for each child. It fits diapers, extra set of clothes, a small towel and changing mat. Price is great too. Material is good.

(Posted on 9/23/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register