• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Be Packed Tokidoki Backpack - Sushi Cars

Score
29 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$160.00

Special Price: S$99.00

You Save: S$61.00 (38%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
29 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Just nice for childcare Review by Heather
Score

The designs is very attractive to my boy, he points the cartoons and reads, easy to persuade him to go to school or go out. The size is just nice to bring the necessities for childcare too.

(Posted on 2/26/2019)

Love it! Review by Wendy
Score

good size backpack for a day out at zoo or play. Just slightly smaller than brb and less compartments but everything is easily within reach. I like that it is not too thick

(Posted on 11/29/2018)

Good size Review by Jessie
Score

Good size and easy to carry. the quality is good. great buy and comfortable to carry

(Posted on 11/7/2018)

Compact diaper bag Review by jannah
Score

I use it as a diaper bag to store diapers, extra clothing, milk bottles, milk powder and water bottles for my 2 kids. Its compact and not too bulky

(Posted on 11/2/2018)

Great bag Review by Jessie
Score

Great bag great size . The quality is good . Love the material and it is machine washable Too

(Posted on 10/27/2018)

Cute Review by LY
Score

My son loves the pattern and get attracted every time I showed him the bag. The material is light easy to clean. Overall not bad just that I found the size not big enough for the things that I will bring along as a diaper bag.

(Posted on 9/22/2018)

Prefect size Review by Esther
Score

My boy love the print. It's the perfect size for him.

(Posted on 9/22/2018)

Sushi cars be packed Review by Sharon
Score

Received the bag in excellent condition. ...

Enjoying my bag now ..

Looking to get be quicks ... :)

(Posted on 9/16/2018)

Nice Review by Yvonne
Score

A nice bag, have not try it out yet. But delivery and packaging is good. Not first time buying a jujube from Pupsik.

(Posted on 9/2/2018)

Comfortable Review by Heidi
Score

Comfortable to carry around . It is convenient and design is nice . Good buy

(Posted on 8/31/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register