• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Be Organized Legacy Bags (3 designs)

Score
13 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$65.00

Special Price: S$55.00

You Save: S$10.00 (15%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very good for organizing Review by Gladys
Score

The mesh pockets on both sides make it easy to identify items. very good for hub to find things.

(Posted on 3/14/2019)

Great organiser Review by Lin
Score

Good for organising stuff . Used it in the Superbe . Size is good

(Posted on 1/13/2019)

Nice and good quality Review by Jessie
Score

Nice and good quality . It comes in three sizes . Good buy

(Posted on 11/19/2018)

Great for keeping items organised Review by B
Score

The mesh design is great, makes it easy to see at a glance what’s inside each pouch. Light and compact as well.

(Posted on 10/16/2018)

Love the organisation Review by Agnes
Score

Love the be organised for organisation. The mesh makes it easy to see through the things. the quality is good . Can use to put lego bricks, toys etc.

(Posted on 8/4/2017)

Versatile item with lots of use Review by Kris
Score

You can use it in many ways u can thk of. Love its versatility. Whatever u wanna organise and placed in your bag.

(Posted on 8/2/2017)

A must for OCD people Review by Ming Boon
Score

This is great in organising stuff. I like that its soft so that more things can be squeezed in the bags.

(Posted on 7/19/2017)

Good organisation Review by lin
Score

This is very good in organising stuff. we use it to put legos, toys etc for going out. it really keeps things compact and save space. Highly recommended. Material is good !

(Posted on 7/13/2017)

Great for organising your diaper bag Review by Jasmine
Score

I used the different sizes for medication, diaper changing essentials, toys and even to keep my pump and milk bags! No more hunting for small items in the diaper bag!

(Posted on 4/21/2017)

Light & Organized Review by Valerie
Score

I live this product because it allows me to organize my items neatly in my bag or luggage and able to separate my items for convenience.

(Posted on 12/5/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register