• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Be Light Tokidoki Diaper Bag - Tokipops

Score
87 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$69.00

Special Price: S$45.00

You Save: S$24.00 (35%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
87 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 87 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Light and comfy Review by Pacabel
Score

I love how light it is and the strap is just the perfect length. The pockets in front is useful for water bottles and items placed in the bag is easily reachable.

(Posted on 3/5/2019)

Review by Jo
Score

very light bag and huge space to keep many items in the bag. good price

(Posted on 1/9/2019)

Super pretty bag Review by J
Score

Love the design and the price isn’t too steep as well

(Posted on 1/4/2019)

OVERALL SATISFIED! Review by FERRINE
Score

bought this bag for a short outing with all my baby essential even my wallet!absolutely a good buy and i love the prints so much!

(Posted on 1/1/2019)

Love this Be Light Tokidoki Bag! Review by Angeline
Score

The colour of this Tokidoki Be Light bag is sweet and nice. I love it. Size does not look big but can accomodate quite a fair bit of things. Very durable and good bag to use for overseas.

(Posted on 12/23/2018)

Lives up to its name Review by Eileen
Score

It's called a be light because the bag is so light. You can load it with so many things and not feel the weight.

(Posted on 12/23/2018)

Light and good Review by Michelle
Score

Very light and handy. Easy to carry around and lovely prints. Recommended to get it!

(Posted on 12/11/2018)

Love it Review by Yanni
Score

Cute and colourful prints. Very practical and light weight for outings.

(Posted on 12/9/2018)

Cute and light bag! Review by Karen
Score

Prints very colourful and bag is light for nearby trips! No need to pack too much things to bring out.

(Posted on 12/9/2018)

Tokipops Light Review by Tracy
Score

Super light and roomy. Nice for a casual date.

(Posted on 11/20/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 87 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register