• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Be Light Tokidoki Diaper Bag - Tokipops

Score
93 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$69.00

Special Price: S$45.00

You Save: S$24.00 (35%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
93 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 93 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Loving my Tokipops Bag !!! Review by Cecilia
Score

This is my 1st Jujube bag and i'm loving it ! The print and the colour are so sweet and colourful abd yet not too kiddy for us to carry. It's super soft and light and it's just so good for all use !!!

(Posted on 6/6/2019)

Light and pretty Review by Delphine
Score

Light and pretty. it works well. love the design and the print. the quality is good and washable too

(Posted on 4/16/2019)

Nice colour pretty prints . Review by Sheryl
Score

Love it alot . The material is very good in quality . Good for outings . Light weight too

(Posted on 4/15/2019)

nice bag with cute prints Review by july
Score

the bag is light and love the prints..easy to carry and washable..

(Posted on 3/25/2019)

Light and functional Review by Cher
Score

I love jujube’s be lights as they are extremely light and very useful to pack key items for the baby instead of having to lug a heavy diaper bag around. Prints are colourful and bright.

(Posted on 3/25/2019)

My daughter loves it Review by Phebs
Score

It was a sweet print that was absolutely perfect for my daughter. Light and roomy. It was a perfect bag for her files. I even used it for myself sometimes !
Looking forward to new prints

(Posted on 3/23/2019)

Light and comfy Review by Pacabel
Score

I love how light it is and the strap is just the perfect length. The pockets in front is useful for water bottles and items placed in the bag is easily reachable.

(Posted on 3/5/2019)

Review by Jo
Score

very light bag and huge space to keep many items in the bag. good price

(Posted on 1/9/2019)

Super pretty bag Review by J
Score

Love the design and the price isn’t too steep as well

(Posted on 1/4/2019)

OVERALL SATISFIED! Review by FERRINE
Score

bought this bag for a short outing with all my baby essential even my wallet!absolutely a good buy and i love the prints so much!

(Posted on 1/1/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 93 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register