• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Be Light Tokidoki Diaper Bag - Sushi Cars

Score
10 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$80.00

Special Price: S$39.00

You Save: S$41.00 (51%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Discounted Item Review by Mariany
Score

I have been viewing this item since my baby was born. Told husband if Ju Ju Be was on sale, I wanted a Be Light coz I just loved small compartments in looking for a bag. True enough, this was on sale. Not thinking twice, clicked purchase and Im everywhere with this bag.

(Posted on 1/15/2019)

Nice bag Review by Jasmine
Score

Bag is nice and very convenient to access.

(Posted on 11/7/2018)

Nice design Review by Little dimple
Score

Bought sushi car design for my baby.she love this design very much. I am JJB lover, because the bag is very light even bring heavy can't really feel that heavy.

(Posted on 9/4/2018)

Good Review by Jean
Score

Bought this for my boy to put his files and foolscap... like it as it’s washable and light!

(Posted on 8/8/2018)

great bag Review by Nura
Score

multipurpose bag! love it!

(Posted on 5/10/2018)

Nice print Review by Christine
Score

This is a very light bag to carry around. it is comfortable and easy to use. the quality is good and it comes with two front pouches for easy access of things.

(Posted on 4/13/2018)

good Review by FX
Score

Light weight and best - machine washable!

(Posted on 3/19/2018)

Worth the price, worth the bag! Review by SB
Score

JJB LOVER? Pupsik is definitely where you can get it at a good price! Be Light is so useful especially the two insulated pockets at the front. Light to carry!

(Posted on 3/15/2018)

Prompt delivery. Item price discounted at a week + later Review by Ginny
Score

Happy with my purchase but...

Disappointed on the price maintenance. I bought it at e origin price $80, but now reduced to $68 (15% discount) at 1-2 weeks later. esp this is new print. @@

(Posted on 3/5/2018)

Tokidoki lovers Review by Sheila Jan
Score

Aside from a tokidoki lover, I love the jujube be light from all the rest of jujube style. One is that the size is good for my everyday things, like wallet, umbrella, tumbler, toiletries, etc. Another thing is that it’s lightweight. It’s good for my chronic back, I won’t need to carry heavy bags. Lastly, I like the front pockets that can be easily get things but the height is still deep that your things won’t drop. All in all, the collaboration with tokidoki is the best!

(Posted on 2/7/2018)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register