• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Jujube Be Light Rose Gold Diaper Bag - Forget Me Not

Score
16 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$80.00

Special Price: S$64.00

You Save: S$16.00 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
16 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Forget me not Review by Esther
Score

One of my favourite print. Love how the colours turn out. Not my 1st item with this print.

(Posted on 9/15/2019)

Beautiful tote Review by Hui Hui
Score

Hesitated on this purchase for a long time before I finally got it. Loving this print very much. It is loud, playful and sweet at the same time. I use this on toddler's outing and even my yoga session.

(Posted on 7/24/2019)

Five stars Review by Del
Score

Such a pretty design in real life. Bag is practical, really light even with a thermos flask!

(Posted on 2/28/2019)

Great for both work and play Review by Wan Pin
Score

The Be Light is really light, yet it can fit so much. Plus this print is very pretty for various occasions.

(Posted on 12/8/2018)

Beautiful Print Review by Siew Lian
Score

My 3rd be light. Very useful for a short trip out. Fits a fuel cell & a be quick in it! Super light weight.

(Posted on 11/26/2018)

Beautiful colours Review by Jessie
Score

Beautiful colours and good in quality. love the rose gold metal ware. Light and good to carry around.

(Posted on 10/17/2018)

Nice print Review by Jessie
Score

Nice and beautiful flower print. the colour combi is nice. the quality of the jujube bag is good,

(Posted on 10/15/2018)

Pretty Print and Prompt Delivery Review by Ching Ni
Score

This print definitely looks prettier in actual. And be light is a good size for daily use. The delivery was prompt. Order was placed on Friday and the bags arrived the next day. Will order from pupsik again

(Posted on 10/12/2018)

Good and light Review by Jane
Score

Good and light weight. the bag is great for outings. suitable for many occasions

(Posted on 10/9/2018)

Beautiful print Review by Gen
Score

Beautiful print. the quality is good. the zips are very smooth . Good buy

(Posted on 10/9/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register