• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Be Light Coastal Diaper Bag - Cape Cod

Score
18 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$80.00

Special Price: S$49.00

You Save: S$31.00 (39%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
18 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Lightweight Review by Siew Noi
Score

Bag is great for fuss free outings. I could fit one changing pad, Be Quick, thermal bottle, FM container and extra change of clothes, alongside other misc stuff for a quick errand run with baby!

(Posted on 6/10/2019)

Great colour and light Review by Yiyan
Score

Was worried abt the print but the colour was awesome! Lightweight although I find it a tad small to put a fuel cell in and all. So may consider getting a superbe instead

(Posted on 6/5/2019)

Smaller than expected but nevertheless a v useful bag! Review by Melody
Score

Great for quick run to the nearby place with a baby with basic necessities. Super lightweight for mommy!

(Posted on 5/14/2019)

Love it Review by Yunyi
Score

Jujube bags never disappoint. This bag is light weight and can put quite many things. Good for short trip out

(Posted on 4/26/2019)

Lightweight yet roomy Review by Cai
Score

I like this bag as it’s light and yet roomy enough to put a lot of things

(Posted on 4/7/2019)

Light and easy to carry Review by Sheryl
Score

Light and easy to carry . The quality is good . Prefect size for short outings

(Posted on 3/31/2019)

Light weight, multiple use Review by May
Score

Bright, happy color
I used it for the beach, quick trip in the rain
Happy to got it, especially with good promo

(Posted on 3/11/2019)

Very good buy! Review by avantika
Score

The bag is a very good deal at tge sale price. i am pleased with my purchase. Its cute and very convinient for quick get aways.

(Posted on 2/26/2019)

Size is good Review by Denise
Score

Size is good. The quality is great too . Love the vibrant colour

(Posted on 1/13/2019)

Love it Review by Inah
Score

It can fit lots of things, lightweight and compact. Love the bright red colour.

(Posted on 1/6/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register