• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Be Light Coastal Diaper Bag - Cape Cod

Score
23 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$80.00

Special Price: S$49.00

You Save: S$31.00 (39%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
23 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Lightweight Review by Eline
Score

V lightweight bag for quick errand run!

(Posted on 7/25/2019)

Nice design Review by Mandy
Score

Got it during promo, its a happy colour and i use it for quick trips

(Posted on 7/22/2019)

Vibrant color Review by Daphne
Score

Love the prints and compartment! Good buy at a discounted price.

(Posted on 7/21/2019)

Collection on this print Review by Thinger
Score

To be matched with little one’s childcare center bag.

(Posted on 7/16/2019)

First Jujube and definitely not my last Review by Maria Cecilia
Score

It looks small but there’s a lot of space inside and it feels very lightweight. :) it’s a good mama bag on the go. I love my first jujube

(Posted on 6/27/2019)

Lightweight Review by Siew Noi
Score

Bag is great for fuss free outings. I could fit one changing pad, Be Quick, thermal bottle, FM container and extra change of clothes, alongside other misc stuff for a quick errand run with baby!

(Posted on 6/10/2019)

Great colour and light Review by Yiyan
Score

Was worried abt the print but the colour was awesome! Lightweight although I find it a tad small to put a fuel cell in and all. So may consider getting a superbe instead

(Posted on 6/5/2019)

Smaller than expected but nevertheless a v useful bag! Review by Melody
Score

Great for quick run to the nearby place with a baby with basic necessities. Super lightweight for mommy!

(Posted on 5/14/2019)

Love it Review by Yunyi
Score

Jujube bags never disappoint. This bag is light weight and can put quite many things. Good for short trip out

(Posted on 4/26/2019)

Lightweight yet roomy Review by Cai
Score

I like this bag as it’s light and yet roomy enough to put a lot of things

(Posted on 4/7/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register