• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Be Equipped Legacy Bags - The First Lady

Score
18 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$85.00

Special Price: S$59.00

You Save: S$26.00 (31%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
18 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Nice~ Review by Jenn
Score

Looks nice and able to contain all breastfeeding equipment too

(Posted on 10/7/2019)

Love it! Review by Joanna
Score

Major JJB fan. For this set, the mesh bag is good for my S9+ and nursing cover, and the insulated bag is jus nice for my pump parts and bottles. Wish that there is more design though..

(Posted on 12/22/2018)

Fantastic Review by Lynn
Score

Pretty and lightweight

(Posted on 12/20/2018)

Love it! Review by Cheryl
Score

Love the design and the size! Also love the fact that it is machine washable! Have been bringing it around since it arrived!

(Posted on 12/17/2018)

Lovely Print, Design Smaller Than Expected Review by CL
Score

Classic Jujube design. Loving the prints on the 3 items, although they are smaller than expected. Yet to use them but hoping they will fit my Spectra S1 parts. Otherwise, I'm quite sure I'll find another use for them.

(Posted on 11/19/2018)

Great for pump parts Review by Jessie
Score

Great for pump parts . Machine washable . Good buy and good quality

(Posted on 11/4/2018)

Perfect set Review by Wendy
Score

Love the mini cooler bag just nice to store 3 bottle. Can even use to keep my pump. Good quality, useful.

(Posted on 10/17/2018)

Neat and handy Review by Jools
Score

Mini cooler bag is lightly padded, giving a good protection and is of a good size to store my cimilre S5, charger, tubes and dry stuff.
Wet bag is good for BM storage bags and wipes and such. Neat and handy.

(Posted on 10/10/2018)

Pretty design and good quality Review by Jessica
Score

use to organise my diaper bag, can use as a day out clothes organiser.

(Posted on 9/14/2018)

Good for organising stuff Review by Jane
Score

Good for organising stuff. it is easy to use and the size is good. love it for swimming. machine washable too.

(Posted on 8/24/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register