• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Be Equipped Legacy Bags - The Duchess

Score
11 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$85.00

Special Price: S$75.90

You Save: S$9.10 (11%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Nice Review by Christine
Score

Should buy this earlier while I was still pumping. I am using wet bag At office for period needs. Used small fuel cell to carry snacks for my kids. Haven’t used mesh bag yet.

(Posted on 4/15/2019)

Great for pump equipment Review by Sheryl
Score

Great for pump equipment. It is durable and can wash . Easy to use and very organised

(Posted on 3/27/2019)

Pretty Review by Tan
Score

Good to store pump accessories

(Posted on 12/13/2018)

Not very functional for big pump equipment Review by Yvonne
Score

I use a spectra S2 pump, the pump, equipment and bottles do not fit into any of this. probably more useful for smaller pump gear.

(Posted on 11/26/2018)

Great bundle Review by Denise
Score

The bundle provides me with pieces for different uses and I like the mini fuel cell as well as the dry bag!

(Posted on 8/9/2018)

Fits nicely into Be Supplied Review by Sheryl
Score

Happy with the small fuel cell that can hold 4 Medela 160ml bottles & ice pack. Top & bottom of the organisation bag are mesh so it’s not as sturdy as I will like it to be. Having said that, it does the job of fitting in my pump, inclusive of parts, with some space to spare.

(Posted on 5/8/2018)

cute and handy Review by cath
Score

very useful in storing pumping needs.. love the mini fuel cell which can fit 2 autumnz ice pack & bottles

(Posted on 5/6/2018)

Useful organiser for my medela Pisa Review by Annabelle
Score

Light fuel cell as compared to medela ice bag. And the bag for placing the pump parts make packing a Breeze.

(Posted on 4/14/2018)

Major useful Review by Nur
Score

Love the usefulness of this set. Im using the mesh bag to store my pumping needs. The cooler bag to store the pump milk. At times, im using it to keep my baby's food.

(Posted on 2/24/2018)

Love it. Review by jannah
Score

I use the cooler bag to store my cimilre f1 pump. Mesh bag to store the flanges and empty bottles. Lovely print

(Posted on 1/30/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register