• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Be Dry Legacy Premium Wet Bag - The Duchess

Score
10 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$50.00

Special Price: S$29.90

You Save: S$20.10 (40%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Super light weight Review by YT
Score

Love how its Super light weight, loves the fact that item can be thrown into washing machine to wash!

(Posted on 8/23/2019)

Slim and convenient Review by Amelia
Score

I like how the bag lays really flat so it's easy to store. The waterproof zipper is also very useful, and the print is adorable.

(Posted on 6/24/2019)

Ultra slim wet bag! Review by MF
Score

Super ultra slim wet bag that is easy to carry around in bag and great quality to contain wetness!

(Posted on 3/9/2019)

Love the design Review by EVELYN
Score

It’s big enough for my daily use! Good buy!

(Posted on 11/30/2018)

Very good quality Review by Ming Boon
Score

Very good quality, classic design too!

(Posted on 11/23/2018)

Highly recommend Review by Junne
Score

Leak proof, high capacity and very useful for waterplay. Would definitely recommend!

(Posted on 10/30/2018)

Very good wet bag Review by May
Score

Initially I was skeptical that it looks 'flat' and dun really think it could fit a lot of stuffs but I was wrong! I managed to pack in 2 (thin) towels, 2 sets of pajamas and 2 diapers. Love that the handle is detachable easily so I can hang it any where.

(Posted on 10/23/2018)

Convinient bag Review by Diana
Score

It’s so versatile and big that i’m Using it as a diaper bag. I put in all the necessary item in it and it’s so easy carrying it around.

(Posted on 7/6/2018)

Great Bag Review by Christine
Score

Perfect wet bag for mummies and mummies to be. Durable and lightweight too

(Posted on 5/15/2018)

Duchess Be Dry Review by Lynn
Score

One of the essentials items when you go swimming. If not, you can used it to put your jacket and keep in your bag. And duchess is a print which will not go wrong.

(Posted on 5/8/2018)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register