• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Jujube Be Dry Legacy Premium Wet Bag - Queen Of The Nile

Score
12 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$50.00

Special Price: S$34.90

You Save: S$15.10 (30%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love it but zip broke after 2 washes Review by Grace
Score

Its light weight and easy to use, but the end of the zip it faulty just after two washes..

(Posted on 2/10/2020)

Good Review by ru
Score

Very good quality. Good for swimming and easy to store

(Posted on 1/16/2020)

Functional Review by Emma
Score

Wish it had an extra compartment for toiletries

(Posted on 8/3/2019)

Favourite wet bag Review by Mummy J
Score

This is my 3rd jujube wet bag and I would absolutely recommend as it is spacious, functional and really leak proof :)

(Posted on 5/26/2019)

Love it! Review by D
Score

A very classy looking wet bag! The zip hardware in yellow gold colour with neat seam and design. Size is big enough yet very flat and able to fold to small size to tuck into any small pocket.

(Posted on 5/19/2019)

Cute design Review by Belle
Score

Design is cute, match my bff bag perfectly. However on higher price end. Able to fold till small, use it to place wet diapers or swimming stuffs. Cute as a set with the rest of my bff organisers/pouches

(Posted on 4/20/2019)

Best drybag for the gym Review by Zab
Score

Love Jujube’s dry bag for my own use (for baby I prefer Kanga because of size). This is very chic and easy to fit in my office bag.

(Posted on 4/19/2019)

Nice design but only 1 compartment Review by Joyce
Score

Nice design but only one compartment. Would go for cheaper and better (2 compartments) ones by bebe au lait/ pupsik.

(Posted on 3/11/2019)

Spacious wet bag Review by Thinger
Score

Everything is good but will it be better if the zipper opening is equal size to the wet bag?

(Posted on 12/20/2018)

Ju-Ju-Be Be Dry Legacy Premium Wet Bag Review by Lynn
Score

This wet bag is beautifully designed not only to store soiled and wet clothing, you can even use it to store clean-dry clothes.

It’s lightweight and easily foldable when you are not using them.

(Posted on 12/8/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register