• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Jujube Be Connected Rose Gold Stroller Attachments

Score
11 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$45.00

Special Price: S$36.90

You Save: S$8.10 (18%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Works well Review by Murni
Score

Comes in a nice shade of rose gold. Easy to use and works well

(Posted on 7/28/2020)

Nice design. Durable Review by Rebecca
Score

Hardy and nice color and design as usual for jujube products but it is really hard to take off and out on the clip side is very tight. I need to out lots of strength to open and close it.

(Posted on 6/15/2020)

Pretty but useless Review by Ashley
Score

It’s really pretty but I don’t find it useful. Can’t hold much things

(Posted on 3/7/2020)

Works well! Review by glad
Score

Complements my stroller very well and with it now can hang my jujube bags on the stroller and free my hands!

(Posted on 2/19/2020)

Nice and good Review by Esni
Score

First time using it . Like the colour black with rose gold. Good quality.

(Posted on 8/30/2019)

Pretty shade Review by YT
Score

Item is kinda heavy but super useful and looks great with my BFF rose knight shade as well! Love it so much

(Posted on 8/23/2019)

Great Review by Jobyna
Score

Useful and pretty!!

(Posted on 12/18/2018)

Love it too much Review by Mely
Score

This is jz too pretty !! Its hard to find in indonesia..

(Posted on 12/16/2018)

Stylist Stroller Clip / attachment Review by Erna
Score

Do bear in mind on the weight (almost 1kg). Better attachment on the anti-slip insulated handle of your stroller.

First time to unhook from the packaging is a pain, so do watch the video for the tip to help loosen the stiffness of the clip.

(Posted on 12/8/2018)

does it job Review by Yaqi Priscilla
Score

alittle on the heavy side but looks good

(Posted on 11/13/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register