• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Jujube Ballad Rose Gold Backpack - Black Rose

Score
28 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$149.00

Special Price: S$72.50

You Save: S$76.50 (51%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
28 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great Bag Review by V
Score

This is a great bag. Looks stylish, light to carry and well shaped - not too deep such that things get lost inside. Many small meshes and compartments within the main compartment to organise your things.
Wish that the change mat came bigger. Or with some side folds / "wings" like the Kate Spade kind though.

(Posted on 12/31/2019)

Love the minimalistic design Review by Phei San
Score

I really like the minimalistic design, you can carry this backpack with almost all outfits and to all kind of occasions. The bag is light and quite spacious. I wish the bag comes with side pockets/compartments though.

(Posted on 12/15/2019)

Trendy design Review by Zoe
Score

I love the design of the bag and the black and rose gold combination. Worth to buy while sales.

(Posted on 12/9/2019)

Lightweight & Good material Review by Phyllis
Score

Bag is lightweight and spacious to pack a lot of things in it.
Great for travelling.

(Posted on 12/1/2019)

Spacious & Compact Review by Roz
Score

I’m fan of jujube who has several collections. I would say this is one of my favourite, why is that so. Bag is so lightweight, spacious and I can carry a lot of stuff. Even my daughter compliments and thinking to get 1 more for her schooling bag.

(Posted on 11/18/2019)

Light, comfy, nice design Review by Lynnette
Score

Nice design, good quality, lightweight and can fit lots of baby stuff. Great purchase!

(Posted on 11/10/2019)

Rose Good Backpack Review by Yin Fang
Score

The rose gold backpack is functional, handsome looking and light. Light the part that it can double up as an office laptop eventually too

(Posted on 11/5/2019)

Love the design and comfort Review by T
Score

Really like how lightweight this backpack is. It’s very roomy as well, packed many items inside and still enough space for some shopping. Great for work and travel.

(Posted on 11/4/2019)

Nice and compact, Review by Jess
Score

easy to carry. love it alot. it works well and is good in quality, nice material too.

(Posted on 10/24/2019)

Versatile and compact Review by Rayna
Score

Lightweight, can fit lots of baby stuff, versatile and good for traveling. My hubby loves it too...

(Posted on 10/16/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register