• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Super Be Legacy Diaper Bag (3 designs)

Score
18 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$99.00

Special Price: S$89.00

You Save: S$10.00 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
18 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Big and good Review by Delphine
Score

this is a big and good bag for travelling and outings. very sturdy and can put lots of things. nice bag

(Posted on 5/22/2019)

Perfect bag Review by Tharshini
Score

I love this bag. It’s big and lightweight.
Able to put in all my stuff and still spacious.

(Posted on 5/16/2019)

Good buy Review by Delphine
Score

Good buy and good quality. the size is big and can out a lots of things. good buy.

(Posted on 5/15/2019)

Great size Review by Lene
Score

The superbe is a best lightweight unstructured big bag to use. I use it for swimming lessons, picnic outings, etc.

(Posted on 9/22/2018)

Big and light Review by Kailing
Score

Bought this to put my breastpump when i return to work. It is really huge and most importantly light! Allows one to put many things inside! Can foresee that i will be using this as a travel bag for my baby!

(Posted on 12/2/2017)

Good buy Review by Jane
Score

Super light weight and can machine wash. Good for lazy mummy who does not like hand wash their bag. This is my second buy.

(Posted on 9/25/2017)

Great bag ! Review by Lin
Score

One of my Favourite jjb bags . I have a few and it can hold a lot of things . Get the be Organised for compartmentalisation . We use it for Travelling too . Highly recommended, zippers are very smooth

(Posted on 6/19/2017)

Light and spacious Review by Hilda
Score

I bought this bag in the Imperial Princess print and love it! It comes with a red lining which really compliments the print and makes the whole bag so chic. I used it as my hospital bag when I delivered my son and it can hold many many things with the inner mesh pockets, outer pockets and inner zipped pocket. I also continued to use it for trips to the clinic for medical check ups for the baby. However I am not sure if it can hold a lot of weight so for longer trips out with both kids i prefer to use the JJB BFF. I can also foresee using Superbe as my own bag when I am out without kids and need to do some shopping! :)

(Posted on 6/7/2017)

Very satisfied Review by Michelle Joelle
Score

Totally like this jujube superbe. Very spacious with lots of compartments.

(Posted on 4/25/2017)

In love with this! Review by Jasmine
Score

This is so roomy I could fit my pockit stroller when I travelled to Japan! I also use this instead of the BRB when I'm out with LO for a quick errand.

(Posted on 4/21/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register