• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Paci Pod (Legacy) - The Duchess

Score
23 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$35.00

Special Price: S$17.90

You Save: S$17.10 (49%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
23 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Convenient Review by Shur
Score

hanging this pacipod on our bag make it easier for us to get pacifier

(Posted on 6/26/2019)

What you see is not what you get Review by Erna
Score

It should have a crystal in the center of the golden star... but there isn’t one, similar issue with other legacy collection that I got previously that had many scratches on the golden star

Such a let down

(Posted on 5/26/2019)

Love it Review by Salihah
Score

Great to store my baby pacifier! Tysm!

(Posted on 5/16/2019)

Nice Review by lynn
Score

Like the design. Finally can match the FC, wet bag, the set pieces and superbe. Serves its purpose.

(Posted on 4/3/2019)

Nice deisgn Review by Clarine
Score

Nice and lovely design. Super love the print . It is very classy and nice

(Posted on 3/13/2019)

It was my very first Jujube..And the paci pod was my very first virgin buy...And I looovvee it very much! Definitely not my last...Will be back for more...Thank you so much Pupsik! Review by Zaza
Score

It was my very first Jujube..And the paci pod was my very first virgin buy...And I looovvee it very much! Definitely not my last...Will be back for more...Thank you so much Pupsik!

(Posted on 2/13/2019)

Cute Review by karen
Score

My friend kids and my daughter loved it. They act as a mini handbag which can loop around the hand and use it. I kept hair tie and clips inside and it works like a charm

(Posted on 1/16/2019)

Poor workmanship Review by Jacelyn
Score

Brand new item but the sewing around the perimeter of pacipod is bad. Some of the holes that the thread goes through is stretched.

(Posted on 1/3/2019)

Love this! Review by Yvonne
Score

Love this pretty pacipod, can use for other uses.

(Posted on 12/5/2018)

Too cute Review by new momma
Score

My newborn loves to use pacifier and this is perfect for storing it!

(Posted on 11/19/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register