• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Paci Pod (Legacy) - The Duchess

Score
20 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$35.00

Special Price: S$17.90

You Save: S$17.10 (49%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
20 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Nice Review by lynn
Score

Like the design. Finally can match the FC, wet bag, the set pieces and superbe. Serves its purpose.

(Posted on 4/3/2019)

Nice deisgn Review by Clarine
Score

Nice and lovely design. Super love the print . It is very classy and nice

(Posted on 3/13/2019)

It was my very first Jujube..And the paci pod was my very first virgin buy...And I looovvee it very much! Definitely not my last...Will be back for more...Thank you so much Pupsik! Review by Zaza
Score

It was my very first Jujube..And the paci pod was my very first virgin buy...And I looovvee it very much! Definitely not my last...Will be back for more...Thank you so much Pupsik!

(Posted on 2/13/2019)

Cute Review by karen
Score

My friend kids and my daughter loved it. They act as a mini handbag which can loop around the hand and use it. I kept hair tie and clips inside and it works like a charm

(Posted on 1/16/2019)

Poor workmanship Review by Jacelyn
Score

Brand new item but the sewing around the perimeter of pacipod is bad. Some of the holes that the thread goes through is stretched.

(Posted on 1/3/2019)

Love this! Review by Yvonne
Score

Love this pretty pacipod, can use for other uses.

(Posted on 12/5/2018)

Too cute Review by new momma
Score

My newborn loves to use pacifier and this is perfect for storing it!

(Posted on 11/19/2018)

Multipurpose Review by ST
Score

Other than pacifier and teether, this pacipod is useful for storing charging cables and earpiece as well!

(Posted on 11/15/2018)

Handy for earphones Review by Lyn
Score

My pacifier days are long over but this is a great accessory to my Jujube bag. easy to store and pop out those earphones in the train.

(Posted on 10/26/2018)

Favourite pokka dot Review by Jessie
Score

Love the prints, cute little size but can only put 2 pacifiers.

(Posted on 10/2/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register