• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Paci Pod (Legacy) - The Admiral

Score
10 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$35.00

Special Price: S$14.90

You Save: S$20.10 (57%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Great buy Review by Cheryl
Score

Hanging on my current Jujube bag! Never have to scramble for a pacifier again after buying this!

(Posted on 1/26/2019)

Good Review by Racheal
Score

Got it to keep my Son pacifier. Very useful and handy.

(Posted on 11/29/2018)

love it Review by maya
Score

keeps my little one spare paci whenever we are out. very easy to access when i need the paci and not needing to dig out the entire diaper bag. love that it could be wash easily and jujube never fails me with their adorable design!

(Posted on 11/22/2018)

sufficient for 2 pacifiers Review by momsretail therapy
Score

Bought the Duchess design and value for money as it was on sale. Easy access to the pacifiers now instead of digging for them in the bag.

(Posted on 1/9/2018)

Good buy Review by Miya
Score

Bought this to match my admiral hobobe and it is very useful. Suitable to store two of my baby’s Philips Avent soothie which do not have a cover. Can hang it on the Hobobe as well for easy access. Even if I wasn’t storing pacifier, can use it to keep other small items such as ear phones and keys for easy access.

(Posted on 1/9/2018)

Cute design and really functional Review by Selina
Score

Bought this to fit baby's pacifier and found that it is not only can be used for pacifier, but also for mommy's necessity when baby grows up, totally worth the money!

(Posted on 12/1/2017)

More than just for putting pacifier! Review by yuki
Score

This is my 2nd paci-pod and i bought it though my child no longer use a pacifier!
I love to store small items for on the go or travel such as jewelleries or earphone.

(Posted on 9/25/2017)

Very handy for going out Review by Mummyaa
Score

I love this product because it save me the hassle from opening the zip of my jujube bag to search for the pacifier when I am outside and baby is crying uncontrollably.

(Posted on 1/6/2017)

Love it! Review by Jasmine
Score

Bought this as a gift for a friend and she loves it! She uses it for her hobobe and it's very handy for coins and keeping knick knacks :)

(Posted on 12/12/2016)

Best Buy Ever! Review by Hazxel
Score

My Dg pacifier was lying everywhere (risk of contaminated) so i thought getting the pod was the answer to my need! Plus i have the luxury of getting it to match my Jujube be right back legacy diaper bag! So stoked! Now i go everywhere with the paci pod hanging on the bag and never afraid of losing my dg pacifier!

(Posted on 9/26/2016)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register