• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Jujube Paci Pod (Legacy) - Queen of the Nile

Score
13 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$35.00

Special Price: S$12.90

You Save: S$22.10 (63%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Prettiest thing Review by Cecilia
Score

So cute. I want to buy another one in another print. Looking forward to put my baby pacifier and bib etc in it when we head out to eat once we can do so.

(Posted on 6/5/2020)

Nice design and compact Review by Mira
Score

My daughter don't use pacifier but I use this bag to keep my earpiece and keys. Bought it to match with Be Supplied design. Such a good combo!

(Posted on 4/15/2020)

Best Pacifier Bag Review by Queksie
Score

Love how it can attach to any bag I carry. Easy to find the pacifier when out with LO. And of coz best to buy at sale price

(Posted on 3/11/2020)

Cute and functional pouch Review by Sally
Score

Love the design and the pouch makes it easy to find the pacifier inside the diaper bag

(Posted on 3/10/2020)

Good Review by Nura
Score

These jujube pods are super compact and versatile. Not just for baby's needs but mummy can utilize it for other uses too.

(Posted on 2/13/2020)

Quality product! Review by HY
Score

Bought it to match my BFF of the same print.

(Posted on 1/29/2020)

handy and more hygeinic Review by Tan
Score

Used to store pacifier in a container while on the go and it retains the moisture. Pacipod is not only handy but inhibits bacteria growth without capturing the moisture.

(Posted on 9/5/2019)

Love love love this pod Review by Belle
Score

It is a cute little pod, bought a matching design with my bff legacy bag. Acts as a keychain as well on the bag. Convenient to take out the pacifier when needed. Machine washable as well.

(Posted on 4/20/2019)

Nice Review by Teowq
Score

My first JJB purchase and I love the quality of it! Easy to find the pacifier whenever we need it, no need to search for it inside the bag anymore!

(Posted on 3/6/2019)

Many uses Review by Nadia
Score

I don't just use for pacifiers. I bought another to keep my earpiece!

(Posted on 11/8/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register