• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Jujube Paci Pod (Legacy) - Queen of the Nile

Score
11 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$35.00

Special Price: S$12.90

You Save: S$22.10 (63%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Best Pacifier Bag Review by Queksie
Score

Love how it can attach to any bag I carry. Easy to find the pacifier when out with LO. And of coz best to buy at sale price

(Posted on 3/11/2020)

Cute and functional pouch Review by Sally
Score

Love the design and the pouch makes it easy to find the pacifier inside the diaper bag

(Posted on 3/10/2020)

Good Review by Nura
Score

These jujube pods are super compact and versatile. Not just for baby's needs but mummy can utilize it for other uses too.

(Posted on 2/13/2020)

Quality product! Review by HY
Score

Bought it to match my BFF of the same print.

(Posted on 1/29/2020)

handy and more hygeinic Review by Tan
Score

Used to store pacifier in a container while on the go and it retains the moisture. Pacipod is not only handy but inhibits bacteria growth without capturing the moisture.

(Posted on 9/5/2019)

Love love love this pod Review by Belle
Score

It is a cute little pod, bought a matching design with my bff legacy bag. Acts as a keychain as well on the bag. Convenient to take out the pacifier when needed. Machine washable as well.

(Posted on 4/20/2019)

Nice Review by Teowq
Score

My first JJB purchase and I love the quality of it! Easy to find the pacifier whenever we need it, no need to search for it inside the bag anymore!

(Posted on 3/6/2019)

Many uses Review by Nadia
Score

I don't just use for pacifiers. I bought another to keep my earpiece!

(Posted on 11/8/2018)

Paci pok Review by Sally
Score

So cute and lovely

(Posted on 11/2/2018)

Cute! Review by Wiwit
Score

I love it! So easy to carry around without the pacifier laying around.

(Posted on 10/28/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register