• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Minibe Onyx Bag - Black Out

Score
21 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$115.00

Special Price: S$79.00

You Save: S$36.00 (31%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
21 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great bag! Review by kay
Score

Sutiable for all gender nice and fun print on the inside, i use it for work and travel

(Posted on 12/18/2018)

Fantastic bag Review by Vanessa
Score

Bought it for my own use.. Am blown away by its softness & how spacious it was.. Not forgetting, it is so lightweight that sometimes I forgot I've a backpack behind me.

(Posted on 11/22/2018)

Perfect size Review by Delphy
Score

Always wanted a bag not so big and this is perfect! Love this interior as well.

(Posted on 11/19/2018)

Great! Review by Dewi
Score

It may look small but it packs a punch! Perfect not just for me but my littles.

(Posted on 11/18/2018)

Small but spacious Review by aelly
Score

Has been using this bag diligently. It may look small but can amaze me on how many things i can put in. Really love this bag. Am thinking of getting one with designs.

(Posted on 11/11/2018)

Perfect Size Review by Jasmine
Score

This bag is just right for a short trip out with toddler.
It may look small, but able to put all the necessities in the bag.
And black is classy and easy to match with other accessories.

(Posted on 10/26/2018)

Jujube Mini Review by Siew Huan
Score

Love this backpack.. lightweight and lots of room to put my things.

(Posted on 8/17/2018)

Love Review by Sufiyana
Score

It’s small but can fit quite a number of things! Love it so much and I’m planning to get more minibe!

(Posted on 8/17/2018)

Awesome bag! Review by Hannah
Score

Absolutely love it. Really adorable but packs a whole lot for myself and my 2 year old. With another baby on the way, i'm sure i'll be able to fit all of my kids' essentials. Totally perfect size for me (157 cm in height).

(Posted on 6/20/2018)

Best bag pack Review by Rina
Score

Finally found the perfect bag pack for me. This bag may look small but it can fit all the stuff for my 2 toddlers and 1 bf baby including my long wallet and phone. The material is super good because it's light so when u put stuff in it it's not heavy and bulky. I love this design so much as it's easy to match.

(Posted on 5/28/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register