• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Minibe Onyx Bag - Black Out

Score
34 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$115.00

Special Price: S$79.00

You Save: S$36.00 (31%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
34 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
First minibe Review by Jenny
Score

Although looks small but can carry quite a number of items. Suitable for short outing. Can fit 2 sets of clothes and also 4 diapers with wet tissue. Most importantly, it is light.

(Posted on 8/15/2019)

Love the colour Review by Hui Ning
Score

Can't fault a jujube bag! Love the colour and design. The only thing is that the shoulder strap is a little short and my husband has difficulty wearing it.

(Posted on 8/11/2019)

Jujube Minibe Onyx Bag - Black Out Review by neos
Score

abit too small and material is abit thinner than BFF. overall works fine!

(Posted on 5/24/2019)

Good buy Review by Delphine
Score

Good buy and nice. love the black cool colour. very easy to mix and match to go out.

(Posted on 4/16/2019)

Good quality but I should have bought a bigger one Review by Yvonne
Score

It gets slightly uncomfortable if you carry things that are too heavy. Other than that, the design, weight of the bag itself and the look and feel is good.

(Posted on 4/11/2019)

Nice black Review by Delphine
Score

Nice colour that is suitable for short outings. the size is sufficient for me and it is light. easy to carry.

(Posted on 4/4/2019)

Nice colour Review by Sheryl
Score

Nice colour and good quality . It is suitable for outings . Good size and light

(Posted on 3/22/2019)

Good colour Review by Hazel
Score

love the pure black colour. nice buy. the bag is very comfortable to carry around.

(Posted on 3/14/2019)

Good Review by Esther
Score

Item received. Well packed. Bought it for my girl for causal used and for my little baby as a mini diaper bag!

(Posted on 3/14/2019)

A perfect short day out bag Review by Nureen
Score

A compact but spacious bag. Don't judge by it's size, it could fit an elephant. Haha!

(Posted on 3/3/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register