• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Jujube Legacy Fuel Cell Insulated Bag - The Monarch

Score
20 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$50.00

Special Price: S$45.00

You Save: S$5.00 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
20 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good purchase! Review by razy
Score

Easy storage & can bring anywhere we go!

(Posted on 10/1/2020)

Infant care's use Review by Ling wei
Score

Buying this for baby infant care use, perfect size for 2 bottles and milk powder.

(Posted on 7/30/2020)

Jujube Legacy Fuel Cell Insulated Bag - The Monarch Review by Xyndy
Score

Nice and classic design.

(Posted on 7/27/2020)

Functional Review by Jean
Score

Great material, it is versatile and classy. I use it to transport BM and food for kid. It fits 4 medela bottles and 1 ice pack perfectly.

(Posted on 7/1/2020)

Perfect Review by Huraisyah
Score

Its the perfect size as its very spacious. Love that theres an extra slot at the top to keep utensils.

(Posted on 5/15/2020)

Good buy Review by Kacey
Score

Received the item in good condition. Nice simple color combination. Yet to use but I've opened it to feel the texture. The material feels waterproof yet smooth. The zip slides smoothly along the track as well.

(Posted on 4/24/2020)

Pretty! Review by Diona
Score

Love the black and gold combination! Great size to fit my baby's 260ml Philips Avent bottles when she goes to infant care soon!

(Posted on 2/21/2020)

functional and simple design Review by Celine
Score

able to fit ice packs, spectra pump parts and storage bottle. definitely useful and convenient for mamas heading out a whole day

(Posted on 9/7/2019)

compact and really sleek design Review by Nelloweng
Score

Ordered the jjb fuel cell to store my pumping equipment for outdoor and prepare for work. Really sleek design and it is quite compact and fit well with my brb bag.

(Posted on 12/6/2018)

All purpose storage bag Review by ST
Score

This is one of my many fuel cells that i have own. So versatile and multifunctional. Got this to match with my monarch brb and be quick. Very classy!

(Posted on 11/7/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register