• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Jujube Legacy Fuel Cell Insulated Bag - The Duchess

Score
17 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$50.00

Special Price: S$45.00

You Save: S$5.00 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
17 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
love this print Review by Janice
Score

love this print and it is lovely. nice buy and it is great in quality . it is slightly insulated.

(Posted on 9/29/2020)

classic and nice Review by Stefanie
Score

classic and nice bag. the quality is nice. it is suitable for me. very good and light, also washable.

(Posted on 7/13/2020)

So cool Review by Li
Score

Love this fuel cell. This is 2nd time I ordered this print. The material is so nice and is easy to match.

(Posted on 7/5/2020)

Great size Review by Pang
Score

Great size for packing breast pump and all the parts. I’ve used it to store large milk bottles as well. It is however very expensive for an insulated bag.

(Posted on 3/22/2020)

Good pouch Review by Patrina
Score

Good pouch and nice. it is classy and pretty design. can hold lots of things too. nice purchase.

(Posted on 2/26/2020)

Good product Review by Clara
Score

Bag is able to keep my milk warm and it is spacious! Has room more than i had to xpected

(Posted on 2/26/2020)

Love it! Review by Chanelleau
Score

Got this to match my b.f.f. Good quality!

(Posted on 2/20/2020)

Cute Review by NK
Score

Fits all my pumping parts and motor plus three bottles. The zipper compartment can also hold a few milkbags and a marker. Convenient!

(Posted on 7/2/2018)

Nice Review by Yvonne
Score

Nice bag to bring along outside for lunches and dinners . It is suitable to put food jars and utensils . Love it alot

(Posted on 7/2/2018)

Do what it claims Review by Jo
Score

Holds more than it looks . Material is good .
Cute polka dots prints makes it fun to carry around
Only down side for me is the interior Color , not a fan of bronze Color

(Posted on 6/25/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register