• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Legacy Fuel Cell Insulated Bag - The Admiral

Score
25 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$50.00

Special Price: S$40.00

You Save: S$10.00 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
25 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Matching my minibe Review by Donna
Score

Complete the look with Admiral minibe. One of my favourite prints. Very spacious too

(Posted on 11/6/2018)

Good Review by Caris
Score

Match with my BRB.
Can keep 2 big avent milk bottles with 1 ice block.

(Posted on 9/18/2018)

Awesome Review by Charlene
Score

I love the fuel cell as I use it to put my own snacks for work and also sometimes i bring it out during weekends with my family. A great love for fuel cell.

(Posted on 8/14/2018)

Good product Review by astelle
Score

Use it to contain my pump parts for work. Roomy.

(Posted on 5/30/2018)

Design is nice and veru useful Review by WAN XUAN
Score

The design is nice an useful can put in at least 4 Avent milk bottles (125ml (the small bottles). With this bag it become more organised.

(Posted on 5/29/2018)

Spacious storage Review by Rina
Score

I love how it can fit in 3 bottles and still have some space for milk powder. Very good buy. It's very convenient when u need to do your baby's milk in a rush. Everything can fit into the fuel cell. Design and material is awesome.

(Posted on 5/28/2018)

Very useful Review by Goh
Score

Beautiful prints and very useful as it can store many items!

(Posted on 5/18/2018)

Repurchase for pumping bag Review by Patricia
Score

Repurchase another bag to keep my pumping stuff.

(Posted on 5/11/2018)

A very convenient bag Review by Yen
Score

Can fit the food jar, milk bottles, baby utensils, milk powder, warmer and baby bottles. Very convenient and good design.

(Posted on 4/16/2018)

Perfect size Review by Yplailai
Score

I love how conveniently it collapse for storage, machine washable, and perfect size for 2 thermal soup pots as a lunch box, or to pack as a convenient mini diaper bag for short trips to the market or to my mum’s place. Very big volume to hold a lot of things.

(Posted on 4/14/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register