• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Jujube Legacy Fuel Cell Insulated Bag - The First Lady

Score
8 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$50.00

Special Price: S$44.00

You Save: S$6.00 (12%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
8 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Looks pretty Review by Hallie
Score

Multipurpose bag and love the prints

(Posted on 4/8/2020)

Trendy and light Review by Michelle
Score

Easily store for thermal bottles and milk bottles! Nice and simple design too!

(Posted on 3/29/2020)

Spacious Review by F
Score

The item is super spacious for me as I have have 5 pigeon wide neck milk bottles inside. Very convenient for me.

(Posted on 2/14/2020)

Good Review by P
Score

Very good quality, able to fit the thermos.

(Posted on 10/1/2019)

Spacious and Trendy Review by Nura
Score

I like it, no, I Love it! I don't know why I have been putting off the idea of getting this when my son was a baby and I had to carry multiple bottles and milk dispensers in separate bag/holders then, as they are not big enough. BUT this fuel cell is really spacious. Maybe not for the use of milk bottles anymore but I think putting in snacks and as my own personal snack/lunch bag is so cool with that oh-so-amazing designs! :D Thank you!

(Posted on 5/10/2018)

Nice and stylish Review by Rayna
Score

Bought at discounted price. Spacious and even able to keep 10 pack of frozen bm with dry ice packs when I'm travelling to my mum place abt 15mins away.

(Posted on 4/16/2018)

Spacious Review by Denise
Score

the bag is really roomy - easily able to put 2 milk bottles, 1 thermos flask and milk powder container.

(Posted on 9/14/2017)

No comment Review by Wendy
Score

It keep milk warm when we were out and the bag is really roomy, plus it looks totally pretty and fashionable!!!

(Posted on 6/20/2016)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register