• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Jujube Hobobe Onyx Diaper Bag - Black Magic

Score
26 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$189.00

Special Price: S$99.00

You Save: S$90.00 (48%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
26 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Love this! Review by EL
Score

1st time tried hobobe and it's the best among all my jujube bags. Not sure about younger babies but for my 15 months toddler it works just perfect.

(Posted on 7/3/2020)

Love Review by Natalie
Score

Versatile bag. My go to for work and grocery shopping. Trendy and classy. Very roomy for my long wallet, mobile phones, keys, tissue and even have room for my kids waterbottle and toys.

(Posted on 6/2/2020)

Awesome sized bag for work Review by Pei Fang
Score

Compact for packing pump on the go
Fits the mini fuel cell too

(Posted on 2/23/2020)

Versatile bag! Review by Nur
Score

It’s not just a diaper bag, it’s ideal for an anytime on the go bag, even without children. I carry it Everyday and I feel it is the best bag for just any day! Really loving it!

(Posted on 11/15/2019)

Roomier and lighter than I thought Review by Elizabeth
Score

So glad I bought this , it can fit a lot surprisingly. The bag itself is light and when packed up, it was still comfortable to wear . Highly recommend this. The only thing I didn’t like was the shoulder pad is sewn on the strap and couldn’t be moved to adjust the placement on shoulder .

(Posted on 11/7/2019)

Great Review by Hanachiaki
Score

Another jujube bag that doesn’t disappoint

(Posted on 11/7/2019)

The best diaper bag Review by Sjn
Score

U dont need a massive bag to use with your l.o
I have always used a hobobe and this baby can be stuffed to the brim and easy access to all items... it's great as a purse too. So unlike others u can still use this after diapering stage

(Posted on 10/22/2019)

Ideal bag! Review by Kristine
Score

Love the shape. Suitable for everyday use.

(Posted on 10/8/2019)

Love this bag! Review by Joyce
Score

My second purchase of jujube bag :) Love the spaciousness and easy cleaning. Accidentally spilled a drink on the bag and cleaned up without a trace of stain.

(Posted on 8/6/2019)

Work bag Review by Mandy
Score

This is my bag for work...love the compartments and the velvet felt area for my phone

(Posted on 7/22/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register