• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Hobobe Legacy Diaper Bag (4 designs)

Score
46 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$189.00

Special Price: S$169.00

You Save: S$20.00 (11%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

The Knight Stars

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
46 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Legacy is my fav Review by Mama91
Score

This line of legacy is my fav as I love the lining so much. Its shimmery and I love the satin more than the current matte ones. Love this style. Love hobobe

(Posted on 10/22/2019)

Perfect size for a day out Review by Sujinun
Score

Perfect size for a day out with LO. Very spacious bag.

(Posted on 2/14/2019)

love it Review by CLARISSA
Score

light and suitable for short trip .

(Posted on 10/27/2018)

Great size and functional pockets Review by Elly
Score

I love the size of this diaper bag. Can be brought out as a normal bag too. Lots of internal pockets. I especially love the mommy pocket and the tech pocket with velvety lining. But it somehow keeps slipping down when I also wear the carrier.

(Posted on 10/26/2018)

Not your regular Diaper Bag Review by Sher_17
Score

I love the pocket organisation in the bag.

(Posted on 10/6/2018)

love hbb! Review by Charmaine
Score

super convenient and pretty to use with a newborn when u don't need to bring out so many things yet! mega love for this bag!

(Posted on 7/20/2018)

Good purchase Review by Chris
Score

Looks small but its very roomy. Good for short trips out and especially alone with baby. lots of pocket to keep stuff. Highly recommended

(Posted on 7/9/2018)

Stylish diaper bag Review by Jenny
Score

Bag can contain much more items than I expected. Light weight, stylish and have many compartments. Very useful diaper bag. Love it.

(Posted on 7/2/2018)

light weight with many compartment Review by Hae Mee
Score

Looks small but is able to put many things. With its compartments, im able to sort out the different items in the bag..

(Posted on 4/20/2018)

Nice and comforatable Review by cordelia
Score

Great sling bag to have. although it looks small but it can hold many things. It is comfortable to carry around. Good quality too.

(Posted on 3/23/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register