• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Jujube Hobobe Legacy Diaper Bag - The Duchess

Score
20 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$189.00

Special Price: S$169.00

You Save: S$20.00 (11%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
20 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent bag Review by Fio
Score

lightweight and has many compartments to put my toddler and my own personal items. this polka dot prints will never go out of trend.

(Posted on 1/17/2020)

Classic design Review by Yvonne
Score

I love the Duchess print and even though this turned out to be too small as my daily diaper bag use (I use the Duchess Superbe mostly), it’s a real comfy sling bag for quick trips to the supermarket.

(Posted on 3/13/2019)

trendy and useful Review by Joanne
Score

loving this bag, the prints and how it easily matches my outfit as well. There are also compartments which separates all my baby items..most of all it is light weight and machine washable :)

(Posted on 6/22/2018)

Great bag Review by Catherine
Score

Classic and timeless design - good for work - just the right size with the right number of compartments!

(Posted on 5/8/2018)

Nice! Review by PW
Score

Love this diaper bag as it has many compartments and best of all the material is light weight :)

(Posted on 3/14/2018)

Great love it. Review by Lyyaanne
Score

In love with the bag. Firstly cos its polka dots second cos i can put alot of things inside. Thank you

(Posted on 2/11/2018)

Useful Bag Review by Joyce
Score

This HBB is a gift for a sister as i am in love with my HBB therefore want to share how great this bag is. Super love the compartments in this bag.

(Posted on 2/6/2018)

Excellent Review by Charlene
Score

I love this print a lot! Definitely a good buy from pupsik.

(Posted on 2/5/2018)

I love this bag! Review by Kailuo
Score

What else can I say? Chic design, timeless prints - it's what I'm looking for and more! By the way, I don't have human kids, so I'm using this as a work/gai gai bag. I'm a heavy packer, even without babies, and this bag works well. It can even hold 2 assessment books, even though I don't advise doing that for long. :)

(Posted on 2/4/2018)

Great and pretty HBB Review by Ernie
Score

Love the design and material. It’s a very functional bag. Good buy.

(Posted on 1/23/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register