• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Hobobe Legacy Diaper Bag - The Admiral

Score
12 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$189.00

Special Price: S$159.00

You Save: S$30.00 (16%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
love the design Review by little dimple
Score

Quality is good and love the design.

(Posted on 8/27/2018)

Useful Review by hg
Score

This has been my on the go bag with baby. Great to sling for easy access while baby carrying

(Posted on 8/17/2018)

so loving my admiral hobobe is the best size ever! Review by Yan
Score

i am a fan of admiral prints and buying this hobobe was never a regret. as i really love the size and storage is ample. i am a person who love structure shape so this bag serves me very well.

(Posted on 5/7/2018)

Sold on Jujube Review by Miya
Score

This is my first Jujube and I’m sold. Even though it looks small and lightweight, it can hold a lot of items. I can pack easily for a day out for an infant. Nice front zipper compartments to store mummy’s wallet, handphone, house keys and other valuables as well. Matching changing pad that comes with the bag is not cushioned and is rather thin but nonetheless cute. The other downside is that the placement of the anchor in the admiral design. Many ‘anchors’ were cut off as the seam but it doesn’t bother me.

(Posted on 1/9/2018)

Size is just right Review by Sabrina
Score

The size is just right for me to put my bb stuff and also my planner in. Love it.

(Posted on 1/6/2018)

Bag was bigger than expected. Review by Jo
Score

Quality is good and love the design. Real suitable to bring out when with kid.

(Posted on 12/27/2017)

Lovely hobobe but my admiral PP just average Review by Mandy
Score

Loved the hobobe and all the great compartments! its great for those wanting to have a to-go diaper bag without packing in all the be-quick, be set pieces.

the PP for the admiral hbb that i received isnt that great. wells, just luck i guess for blind buys.

(Posted on 10/13/2017)

Nice bag! Review by Soursop
Score

Handy and roomy despite the smaller size! Good placement of pockets allow Organization and quick retrieval of items. Nice hardware and love the texture of the waterproof teflon material. Prints r very versatile.. can be used as a casual or work bag n matches most clothes! at its shortest the shoulder strap is still rather Long, would be better if it is just below armpit level. But this can be sorted out by changing it to a seatbelt strap.

(Posted on 9/27/2017)

Terrible placement Review by A
Score

I bought the Admiral Hobobe but the placement of the design was so awful! Anchors were cut off on several seams I won't be using it

(Posted on 9/10/2017)

my first hobobe.. Review by Diana
Score

happy with my purchase :)

(Posted on 8/19/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register