• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Jujube Be Set Onyx Baglets (9 Designs)

Score
40 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$85.00

Special Price: S$59.00

You Save: S$26.00 (31%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
40 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Addictive for colouring Review by Natalie
Score

Kids have great fun colouring the Baglets

(Posted on 3/24/2020)

Great be set Review by Natalie
Score

Love to color them. Personalised set.

(Posted on 2/26/2020)

Love the size Review by Shirley
Score

The size is just perfect to put the stuff that I need And I can still sling it.

(Posted on 8/15/2019)

Lovin it! Review by Sophia
Score

I love the be set! Always use the small set for small items such as insect repellent patch, medium set to put passport when travelling, and large set as daily bag. It can fit wipes, umbrella, and my personal stuff! Super convenient for a short trip out!

(Posted on 7/8/2019)

Good set Review by Kelly
Score

Good quality and set of bags . It is well made . Great buy . Material is good

(Posted on 6/6/2019)

Good bag Review by patricia
Score

Good bag that works well. love the design and the colours. it is pretty durable too. nice and good bag

(Posted on 5/28/2019)

Good set Review by Celest
Score

Good set and a good buy. it is great in quality and very lasting. it works well. love the set of three

(Posted on 5/22/2019)

Lovely Review by Natalie
Score

The set of bags is great, especially love the biggest of the 3 bags. Been using it with the long sling - convenient & big/small enough to bring my phone, wallet etc. when going out with baby.

(Posted on 4/29/2019)

Nice set of bags Review by Cecilia
Score

Nice sets of bags . Suitable and good buy . Lovely and great buy

(Posted on 4/15/2019)

Good quality Review by Delphine
Score

Good quality and nice. it is suitable for many usage. love to carry this out as it is very light and convenient.

(Posted on 4/4/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register