• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Jujube Be Right Back Onyx Diaper Bag (7 Designs)

Score
23 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$239.00

Special Price: S$199.00

You Save: S$40.00 (17%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
23 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great bagpack on the go Review by Rebecca
Score

A well designed big enough bag for day outing. Suffice compartments and comfortable on the shoulders and back. Husband loves the design too!

(Posted on 8/30/2019)

Like everything about it. Review by Dee
Score

If you are looking to purchase a backpack, this is highly recommended with the compartments, hooks are great and useful to hang on the stroller. Universal and great for dads to use too depending on the print you get. Deliberated between this and a tote, I guess for a first time parent this is a hit. Only thing with Pupsik is that delivery times can be improved even though the promise is next day delivery.

(Posted on 6/10/2019)

nice bag Review by rainbow fish
Score

the bag is light weighted and comes with many compartments, most importantly the zips are easy to zip!

(Posted on 5/27/2019)

Good buy Review by Janet
Score

Good buy and nice deisgn . It is very easy to use . Van machine wash too

(Posted on 5/13/2019)

Nice deisgn Review by Delphine
Score

Well made and nice deisgn . It is structured and good . Love the quality

(Posted on 5/13/2019)

Nice Review by Florence
Score

Very organized with many compartment

(Posted on 3/26/2019)

Great bag! Review by P
Score

I use this bag all the time to fit all our stuff - extra diapers, clothes, changing mats, wet wipes, tissues, nursing cover, toys and a water bottle. Love it! My husband doesn’t mind carrying this bag as well.

(Posted on 3/20/2019)

Great Bag Review by Xiu
Score

Many compartaments. Easily accessed! Great bag!!!

(Posted on 3/1/2019)

Great bag for daddies Review by Annisa
Score

This bag fits the entire house and then some. It is also comfortable to wear. Tried to walk out the house with this but my husband would not take it off. It became his favourite bag. Now he is constantly on the website looking for other bags to match his outfits.

(Posted on 4/29/2018)

Sturdy and light Review by Tracy
Score

Was trying to decide between Brb and BFF and I went with Brb after much deliberation on sizes and comfort level and weight of bag. The Brb is Super light when empty. Once filled though it weighs a ton if you grab it by the handle. But on the back, you will feel less weight. Tip is to tighten up the straps all the way so it feels snug. That way the weight is shifted up and you feel less of it. It has plenty of pockets but I still use a couple of bags/ pouches for quick pull out.

(Posted on 2/9/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register