• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Be Right Back Onyx Diaper Bag - Black Magic

Score
13 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$239.00

Special Price: S$139.00

You Save: S$100.00 (42%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Loving it Review by Gladys
Score

Love the prints and function of the bag!

(Posted on 1/9/2019)

Good and sturdy Review by Hazel
Score

Good and sturdy bag it is great for travelling . good buy with lots of compartments.

(Posted on 12/6/2018)

Love JJB after purchasibg this bag Review by Farah
Score

Best bag to pack for multiple kids. Spacious enough for all the stuffs you need while on-the-go. Love JJB after this purchase, definitely will buy more JJB products/bags. LOVE LOVE LOVE the bag. 100% happy with my purchase, highly recommended.

(Posted on 10/9/2018)

Great size to pack for multiple kids Review by Lene
Score

The BRB is a great size to pack for multiple kids whether you are a twin mum or have 2 or more kids of different ages.

(Posted on 9/22/2018)

Fell in love with JJB after this purchase Review by stace
Score

I previously used the JJB BBF but found it a little small and odd shaped, which made it particularly uncomfortable to carry when it was full. I viewed many video reviews of the BRB & even at the point of purchase, I was slightly skeptical about its size and how much it could hold. However, when the item arrived and after I packed it, I realized that it was pretty spacious & it could possibly fit stuff for 2 kids! It’s definitely a plus that the Black Magic design is just.so.beautiful! I went into a JJB frenzy after this... oops! :D

(Posted on 4/3/2018)

Can put many things Review by Yen
Score

I love this bag because it has many compartments. I can put all my baby stuff inside it although it is a bit heavy.

(Posted on 3/25/2018)

Good purchase Review by Jas
Score

I own a bff and be classy but I have to say the brb offers the best space and is the lightest bag among the three. Now this is my bag for a day out with my baby. Bff and be classy are for shorter trips

(Posted on 2/1/2018)

Good Review by Jia Yan
Score

Best diaper bag. Love the prints

(Posted on 1/13/2018)

Great Review by Bertha
Score

Just received my first jujube bag after years I was longing to have one. Buying as a christmas gift for my self and no regret! I love it and will use for my travelling with 2 toddlers.

(Posted on 12/15/2017)

Best diaper bag for me Review by kyevan
Score

This is my favorite diaper bag so far. Love the elastic straps in the bag, it can hold my wet wipes so it's very convenient whenever I need the wipes. The mesh side can hold my wet bag and extra baby clothes without taking up the space in the bag itself. What I love the most is that I can hardly feel the weight with so many things inside. The print is very nice in real life too!

(Posted on 1/6/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register