• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Be Right Back Onyx Diaper Bag - Black Magic

Score
17 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$239.00

Special Price: S$139.00

You Save: S$100.00 (42%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
17 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good and sturdy bag Review by Kandice
Score

Good and sturdy bag. it works well and it is a good buy. nice and good quality.

(Posted on 8/21/2019)

Value for money Review by MMC
Score

A simple yet useful bag ! Definitely a great one for mom & dad!

(Posted on 7/5/2019)

Good storage for 2 toddlers Review by Mabel
Score

Really love this backpack with many compartments. Very spacious too! But this backpack itself is rather heavy, so usually I only use it when my hubby travels out together.

(Posted on 5/27/2019)

Good Review by Pei Wen
Score

Enough to pack for a toddler and baby

(Posted on 5/19/2019)

Loving it Review by Gladys
Score

Love the prints and function of the bag!

(Posted on 1/9/2019)

Good and sturdy Review by Hazel
Score

Good and sturdy bag it is great for travelling . good buy with lots of compartments.

(Posted on 12/6/2018)

Love JJB after purchasibg this bag Review by Farah
Score

Best bag to pack for multiple kids. Spacious enough for all the stuffs you need while on-the-go. Love JJB after this purchase, definitely will buy more JJB products/bags. LOVE LOVE LOVE the bag. 100% happy with my purchase, highly recommended.

(Posted on 10/9/2018)

Great size to pack for multiple kids Review by Lene
Score

The BRB is a great size to pack for multiple kids whether you are a twin mum or have 2 or more kids of different ages.

(Posted on 9/22/2018)

Fell in love with JJB after this purchase Review by stace
Score

I previously used the JJB BBF but found it a little small and odd shaped, which made it particularly uncomfortable to carry when it was full. I viewed many video reviews of the BRB & even at the point of purchase, I was slightly skeptical about its size and how much it could hold. However, when the item arrived and after I packed it, I realized that it was pretty spacious & it could possibly fit stuff for 2 kids! It’s definitely a plus that the Black Magic design is just.so.beautiful! I went into a JJB frenzy after this... oops! :D

(Posted on 4/3/2018)

Can put many things Review by Yen
Score

I love this bag because it has many compartments. I can put all my baby stuff inside it although it is a bit heavy.

(Posted on 3/25/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register