• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Jujube Be Right Back Legacy Diaper Bag (2 designs)

Score
73 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$239.00

Special Price: S$189.00

You Save: S$50.00 (21%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
73 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 73 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Super Classy BRB Review by Rafizah
Score

Fast delivery and simply love the design.

(Posted on 10/17/2020)

good bag Review by Stefanie
Score

nice and good bag . it is a great purchase and it is good in quality. the deisgn looks great and easy to match

(Posted on 8/14/2020)

good bag Review by Kandice
Score

good bag and nice. lovely designa nd works well. it is very easy to pack things and find things.

(Posted on 8/3/2020)

nice bag Review by Stefanie
Score

nice bag and good in quality, love the material and good purchase. it is easy to carry and love the deisgn,

(Posted on 7/26/2020)

stylish and nice Review by Sabrina
Score

stylish and nice. it is good buy and the bag is easy to carry and very comfy too. many compartments help to organise things.

(Posted on 7/7/2020)

It is a lovely bag Review by Jane
Score

it is good in quality and material. the quality is good and nice. it is perfect for outings and easy to carry too

(Posted on 4/22/2020)

Lots of compartment Review by Charlene
Score

Its a compact backpack with a lot of compartment for use.

(Posted on 2/17/2020)

Stylish and sturdy Review by Hana
Score

Bought this as a baby gift for one of my girlfriends and she loves it. The design is sleek, even the daddy doesn't mind carrying it.

(Posted on 2/15/2020)

Worth the money! Prefer this over BFF. Review by Aryanti
Score

Decided to buy BRB since we have 2 kids and need more storing space for both children' necessities. And it's the best decision made!

The bag is roomy, many useful/easy accessible compartments.. and we totally prefer this over BFF because of its padded back panel and padded shoulder strap, which makes it very comfortable to carry!

(Posted on 12/9/2019)

Worth the money for such an elegant diaper bag Review by Eunice
Score

I previously used normal backpacks as my diaper bags but found it really difficult to sometimes dig out items like diapers or hand sanitizers. Be right back has now solved all these issues for me as everything can be neatly packed and I can find things very easily. Super happy with this elegant design too with all its gold hardware, and I love that it’s machine washable. The size is also just nice to carry stuff for an adult and 2 kids.

(Posted on 12/5/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 73 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register