• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Be Right Back Legacy Diaper Bag - The Duchess

Score
31 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: Out of stock

S$239.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
31 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Good and sturdy Review by Kelly
Score

Good and sturdy . The design is very stylish too , great buy . Good for the shoulders

(Posted on 6/6/2019)

Good buy Review by Jennifer
Score

Good bag and good buy . I love it a lot . It is very good in quality and nice .

(Posted on 6/6/2019)

Nice bag Review by sara
Score

This is a nice backpack that is comfortable to carry around, it works great for travelling. nice buy

(Posted on 5/30/2019)

Great Mommy’s Gift Review by Jasmine
Score

Lovely design and great as a gift for fellow mommy! Love the gold zippers and sleek look of it

(Posted on 5/29/2019)

This really useful Review by Janice
Score

I have put all my baby staff in to my diaper bag. Wonderful

(Posted on 5/23/2019)

Lightweight and spacious! Review by Adek
Score

Mad love for this bag as it can fit a lot of things in it and still feel lightweight! love bringing this bag everywhere.

(Posted on 5/23/2019)

Good quality Review by Jean
Score

Bought this Jujube bag at promotional price and happy with the purchase! Nice colour & design and comfortable to carry.

(Posted on 5/20/2019)

Good spacious bag Review by Ally
Score

A good spacious bag to place all the baby stuffs especially when I need to pack more things for swimming lessons.

(Posted on 5/16/2019)

Got it at a steal Review by Felicia
Score

Snapped this up when I saw that it’s on sale. Lots of compartments for the essentials and in a pretty print.

(Posted on 4/22/2019)

Classic print with spacious interior Review by Lydia
Score

Print is classic that both mummy and daddy will carry. Interior is spacious with many compartments to store baby stuff for easy reach. Well spent purchase!

(Posted on 4/10/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register