• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Be Right Back Legacy Diaper Bag - The Duchess

Score
22 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$239.00

Special Price: S$146.10

You Save: S$92.90 (39%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
22 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Classic print with spacious interior Review by Lydia
Score

Print is classic that both mummy and daddy will carry. Interior is spacious with many compartments to store baby stuff for easy reach. Well spent purchase!

(Posted on 4/10/2019)

i love it Review by Aisha
Score

the print is so classy and gorgeous. compartments are practical!

(Posted on 4/4/2019)

good Review by Jiafang
Score

lovely design and great compartments

(Posted on 3/30/2019)

Love the deisgn Review by Cecilia
Score

Love the deisgn on the bag . It is very classy and easy to carry . Sturdy bag .

(Posted on 3/27/2019)

Nice bag Review by Delphine
Score

Nice and sturdy . It is easy to carry and comfortable too . Good buy for mummies

(Posted on 3/27/2019)

Excellent bag with many compartments Review by Julia
Score

Really worth the buy. Get it during promo. This is my 1st purchase and wont be the last. Coz i love the quality of the bag & print.

(Posted on 3/16/2019)

Classic design Review by Nazima
Score

Love the classic polka dot design. The lining is a really stylish bronze colour and all the compartments are very well thought out. No regrets whatsoever,loving my purchase so much!

(Posted on 11/23/2018)

Fantastic buy! Review by Cheryl
Score

Fell in love with the bag once i saw it and it went OOS once. Got it without thinking the moment it was replenished. Very spacious and stylish for a new mama. Even daddy can carry. Good deal & buy!

(Posted on 11/22/2018)

Duchess BRB Review by ST
Score

Love my brb monarch so much and decided to get one for a friend.

(Posted on 11/10/2018)

Good price! Review by jjboverload
Score

Bag is of good quality, very well constructed and sturdy. Has plenty of room to pack, lots of compartments for organizing and easy to reach for stuff thanks to the big opening. Best of all i know im getting a brand new piece for a reasonable price!

(Posted on 9/26/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register