• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Be Right Back Legacy Diaper Bag - The Commodore

Score
15 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$239.00

Special Price: S$189.00

You Save: S$50.00 (21%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
15 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
useful for travelling Review by EA
Score

a lot of compartments. Easy to clean.
Used it for travelling.
the bag itself is a little heavy though.

(Posted on 5/12/2019)

Thoughtfully designed Review by Elly
Score

As per most jujube bags, this is another well designed bag that holds a lot of stuff in many various pockets. Not bulky to carry too.

(Posted on 1/8/2019)

Nice diaper bag are never too many to own! Review by Yvette
Score

This is my 2nd diaper bag as i have a BFF at home.. Since my 2nd son is going to arrive soon.. I had a reason to get a smaller bag to accomodate both my kids! Simply love the Commodore print so much!

(Posted on 3/27/2018)

Nice diaper bag are never too many to own! Review by Yvette
Score

This is my 2nd diaper bag as i have a BFF at home.. Since my 2nd son is going to arrive soon.. I had a reason to get a smaller bag to accomodate both my kids! Simply love the Commodore print so much!

(Posted on 3/27/2018)

Okay... Review by Jav
Score

Buying this online is a hit or missed since we can't select the prints which are random and we can't 'pick and choose' a print of choice. Was a little disappointed with the prints I got as there was some misprints and the original jjb tags and care instructions tags were missing. Other than that this is functional!

(Posted on 3/2/2018)

Great bag Review by fion
Score

This is my first jujube and i love it!!! It can really put a lot of things and it's so comfortable! My husband also will carry this bag!

(Posted on 3/2/2018)

Nice Diaper Bag Review by Joerine
Score

This is my very 1st Jujube diaper bag. Heard hypes about it and decided to give it a try which I did not regret. I love the prints and the many compartments for me to organise my stuffs. Be right back is big enough for me to keep my 2 little ones stuffs in it. Lastly, wishing Pupsik to expedite in replenish those out of stock designs so that I can start shopping again for my 2nd piece.

(Posted on 12/20/2017)

Love it Review by Adeline
Score

I prefer BRB to BFF firstly of its light weight. It also has a compartment where I can put the wet wipes for easy access. It can fit all the things I need and am looking forward to being this bag for more travel. Even my hubby is raving about it.

(Posted on 12/1/2017)

Good bag to have Review by Liting
Score

It is easy to use but a little on the heavy side. Quite a good buy. Nice prints.

(Posted on 10/12/2017)

perfect Review by Yuan
Score

I'm a pissy person, but this item, I can't find any defect. love it so much

(Posted on 8/10/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register