• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Be Right Back Legacy Diaper Bag - The Admiral

Score
42 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$239.00

Special Price: S$199.00

You Save: S$40.00 (17%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
42 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Great bag! Review by Cheryl
Score

The bag has many compartments and I love how I can organize everything inside the bag so nicely. The bag is roomy and allows me to bring many things out at one go. Great buy!

(Posted on 12/17/2018)

Nice bag Review by may
Score

Good quality good bag and spacious to pack diapers. clothes and baby carrier.

(Posted on 12/11/2018)

Love this bag Review by Lina
Score

Got this bag coz I wanted something backpack.!This bag comes with many compartment. Love the space and can put alot of things inside. On the side note, i personally feel the bag itself is kinda heavu, bt not bothering me

(Posted on 11/27/2018)

Fantastic Review by Alena
Score

Love the prints n quality of bag. Lots of compartment ! Best gift for first time mum.

(Posted on 10/20/2018)

Nice bag with good storage space Review by Koi
Score

Bag has quite a large storage space with many internal compartments. It’s create lots of convenience for parents when bringing their little ones out.

(Posted on 10/8/2018)

great buy Review by Pei Lin
Score

I love this! The quality is great, the zips are sturdy and glide smoothly, and the bag is bigger than it looks. The straps are not as padded as those of the BFF, but it's still a very comfortable bag. My husband loves it too.

(Posted on 10/3/2018)

Good and sturdy Review by Jessie
Score

Great bag and very sturdy. the material is good. able to store many things and organised nicely.

(Posted on 10/3/2018)

Sturdy bag Review by Heidi
Score

Sturdy bag. the gold hardware is nice. stylish and nice print. good that the bag has many compartments.

(Posted on 9/25/2018)

very good Review by steffy
Score

simply love this bag. light weight and yet spacious with many pockets. good for travelling.

(Posted on 9/6/2018)

Perfect Review by Peijun
Score

Great diaper bag. Love the zippers and design. Will buy other add-ons.

(Posted on 9/5/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register