• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Jujube Be Right Back Legacy Diaper Bag - Queen of the Nile

Score
51 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$239.00

Special Price: S$189.00

You Save: S$50.00 (21%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
51 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 51 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Good back support and size with many compartments Review by Joanne
Score

The bag provides good back support for both daddy and mummy. I like that the size is good for different functions such as family/wedding dinners, outdoor activities etc. and has different compartments.

It comes with a changing pad too!

(Posted on 5/31/2020)

Good quality Review by Fifi
Score

Stylish and good compartment

(Posted on 5/12/2020)

Size is just right Review by Angeline
Score

This bag is so pretty and the size is just right! Quite light weight too. I can't wait to use it

(Posted on 12/8/2019)

Practical diaper bag Review by Christine
Score

Brb is a good size and practical for a diaper bag. Many compartments and easy to carry. The legacy designs are more minimalist.

(Posted on 12/2/2019)

GREAT! Review by Hafizah
Score

Next day delivery. So excited to use bag. Made all the checks. Zipper was smooth. Love all compartments. I recommend to get be set for easy storage

(Posted on 10/3/2019)

Trendy & user friendly Review by Ro
Score

Very easy to use and good for carrying around all my baby stuff! Love the compartments which intuitively remind me of what I need to bring :)

(Posted on 9/19/2019)

Love the print Review by Delphine
Score

Love the print and very nice. it is very easy to use adn carry around great diaper bag

(Posted on 5/2/2019)

Love this bag Review by WP
Score

Still using it, still amazing and good even for regular non-baby stuff.

(Posted on 4/29/2019)

Great and nice bag Review by Indra
Score

Quality is good and sturdy. Can fit many items in the bag.

(Posted on 4/23/2019)

Awesome bag and awesome Pupsik after sales service Review by Angeline
Score

So happy I decided to buy the JJB BRB from Pupsik.

The order came with no fuss and the bag itself is everything it promises to be. Great for travels and packing for more than one child. Mine had a manufacturing fault and Pupsik was a champ at answering my queries and arranging for a replacement and collection of the faulty bag.

Loving my BRB and experience with Pupsik.

(Posted on 3/30/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 51 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register