• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Jujube Be Right Back Legacy Diaper Bag - Queen of the Nile

Score
54 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$239.00

Special Price: S$189.00

You Save: S$50.00 (21%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
54 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 54 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
nice and good bag Review by Kandice
Score

nice and good quality, it is a good purchase and it works well . it is easy to carry around and light too.

(Posted on 10/11/2020)

Good Review by Michelle
Score

Love this bag! Pretty prints and big enough.

(Posted on 9/9/2020)

Nice bag with many compartments Review by Bernice
Score

Nicely received and this bag has many compartments. Will be useful to bring it for outing

(Posted on 7/22/2020)

Good back support and size with many compartments Review by Joanne
Score

The bag provides good back support for both daddy and mummy. I like that the size is good for different functions such as family/wedding dinners, outdoor activities etc. and has different compartments.

It comes with a changing pad too!

(Posted on 5/31/2020)

Good quality Review by Fifi
Score

Stylish and good compartment

(Posted on 5/12/2020)

Size is just right Review by Angeline
Score

This bag is so pretty and the size is just right! Quite light weight too. I can't wait to use it

(Posted on 12/8/2019)

Practical diaper bag Review by Christine
Score

Brb is a good size and practical for a diaper bag. Many compartments and easy to carry. The legacy designs are more minimalist.

(Posted on 12/2/2019)

GREAT! Review by Hafizah
Score

Next day delivery. So excited to use bag. Made all the checks. Zipper was smooth. Love all compartments. I recommend to get be set for easy storage

(Posted on 10/3/2019)

Trendy & user friendly Review by Ro
Score

Very easy to use and good for carrying around all my baby stuff! Love the compartments which intuitively remind me of what I need to bring :)

(Posted on 9/19/2019)

Love the print Review by Delphine
Score

Love the print and very nice. it is very easy to use adn carry around great diaper bag

(Posted on 5/2/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 54 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register