• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Be Quick Legacy Wristlet - The Monarch

Score
49 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$50.00

Special Price: S$32.50

You Save: S$17.50 (35%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
49 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Classic! Review by Jayne
Score

Classic black fur every occasions!
Also love the size and waterproof nature of this bag! Versatile as a bag (internal organiser) when used in multiples!
Would love it more if it comes with sling option so days my hands aren’t free!

(Posted on 1/30/2019)

Awesome buy! Review by Karissa
Score

Had so many uses for this bag! It can even be brough to wedding dinner as it just look class enough! Can also fit my planner inside perfectly!

(Posted on 1/29/2019)

Nice bag Review by Jen
Score

Nice bag and good material. the deisgn is nice and suitable for many occasions. Good buy.

(Posted on 1/24/2019)

Thumbs up Review by Shun Teen
Score

Bought this for family, they love it so much

(Posted on 1/6/2019)

Simple and classy bag Review by Mommy J
Score

Jujube’s bags are all super functional and I especially love the be quick and be set series cos there’s just so many ways u can use it!

(Posted on 1/4/2019)

Good buy! Review by Li
Score

Love the item, easy to match with all outfits.

(Posted on 1/3/2019)

Disappointing Review by YY
Score

My first Be Quick bag hence looking for a classic design but was disappointed with how thin and crumpled the material is as compared to the Be Set material. The material looks cheap! Is it meant to be of a thinner material and is there any way to straighten it?!

(Posted on 12/24/2018)

Good purchase Review by Lihui
Score

Nice bag for lunch

(Posted on 12/24/2018)

Nice Review by Hazel
Score

Good quality and easy to carry. it is used as a pouch or can put in big bags for organisation. good and nice design. great buy from jujube. Love it alot.

(Posted on 11/30/2018)

Love the size Review by Delphy
Score

This is my 2nd buy! love the size!

(Posted on 11/19/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register